Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Concourse A Sewer Repairs (Re-Bid)
NUMBER:  201842619

Current as of:  11/18/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
John Thomas Intermountain Electric, Inc. 5050 Osage
Denver CO 80221 720-394-0577   jthomas@imelect.com
Beth Sisk No Company 2529 192nd St S
Seatac WA 98188 (206) 787-4760   sisk.b@portseattle.org
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Kevin Swatosh No Company POBOX 412
Spring Park MN 65203 952-657-7981   kswatosh@questcdn.com
Frank Montoya 20-20 Parking Consultants LLC 4406 Race Street
Denver colorado 80216 303-308-4272   fmontoya@trautman-shreve.com
George  Wortman Trautman & Shreve, Inc. 4406 Race Street
Denver CO 80216 303.295.1414 303.295.0324 gwortman@trautman-shreve.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Chris Visconti Water Technology Group 14452 W. 44th Avenue
Golden CO 80403 (303) 584-9000 (303) 584-9920 cvisconti@wtrgroup.com
Joe Bosco Bosco Constructors, Inc. 1860 Blake Street Suite 170
Denver CO 80202 (303) 799-1221 (303) 799-1221 jbosco@boscoconstructors.com
Mick  Pyle Bowman Construction Supply, Inc. 10801 E. 54th Ave.
Denver CO 80239 (303) 696-8960 (303) 696-0620 mick@bowmanconstructionsupply.com
Jim Hoffman Asphalt Specialties CO., Inc. 10100 Dallas Street
Henderson CO 80640 303-289-8555 303-289-7707 jimh@asphaltspecialties.com
Kirk Petry Dynalectric Company 345 Sheridan Blvd
Lakewood Co 80210 303-233-4488   kpetry@emcor.net
Kunal Mehra Quality Linings & Painting, Inc. 8250 East 40th Ave.
Denver Colorado 80207 (303) 307-1313   Estimating@qlapi.com
Heather Harper PCL Construction 2000 S. Colorado Blvd
Denver CO 80222 (303) 365-5784 (303) 365-6550 hrharper@pcl.com
ginabeth pearson No Company 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2141   ginabeth.pearson@flydenver.com
Rudy Lopez No Company 201 W. Colfax
Denver CO 80202 303-342-2709   rudy.lopez@denvergov.org
Morgan  Stinson ConstructConnect 3825 Edwards Rd.
800,
Cincinnati OH 45209 800-364-2059 871-570-8187 content@constructconnect.com
Steve Nixon Johnson Controls, Inc. 10289 W Centennial Road
Littleton CO 80127 303 868 5587   steve.r.nixon@jci.com
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard
Latham NY 12110 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Patrick Carroll DRC Construction Services, Inc. 4100 Rio Grande Ave
PO Box 640
Sedalia CO 80135 303-688-2166 303-688-4740 plcarroll1@aol.com
Jim Maurer Honeywell 345 Inverness Drive South
Suite 240
Englewood CO 80112 (303) 792-1667 (393) 792-1554 james.maurer@honeywell.com
Tom Patton Cherry Creek Insurance Group 5660 Greenwood Plaza Blvd. Ste. 500
Greenwood Village CO 80111 720-330-7922   tomp@thinkccig.com