Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  2018 Roadway Erosion Control
NUMBER:  201740280-00

Current as of:  7/22/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Irene Chhor Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Boulevard
Denver CO 80249 303-342-4429   irene.chhor@flydenver.com
Cory Allington Interstate Highway Construction, Inc. P.O. Box 4356
Englewood Colorado 80155 (303) 790-9100   allingtonc@ihcquality.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Vinod Ravindran Triax Engineering, LLC 12445 E 39th Avenue
Suite 317
Denver CO 80239 (720) 230-1931 (720) 230-5471 vravindran@triaxgeo.com
Danny Tezak Tezaqk Heavy Equipment Co., Inc. 205 Tunnel Drive
Canon City CO 81212 719-671-1783 719-269-1148 dtezak@tezakheavyequipment.com
Reed Baker Paragon Land Consultants 564110 E. Colfax Ave
Strasburg Co 80136 303-472-2821   rbaker@paragonlc.com
Veronica  Lopez EnviroTech Services, Inc 910 54th Ave
Suite 230
Greeley CO 80634 (970) 346-3900   Esibids@envirotechservices.com
Carol Mayeda J.F. Sato and Associates 5878 South Rapp Street
Littleton CO 80120 303-797-1200 303-797-1187 cmayeda@jfsato.com
Jason Greer RE Monks 8355 Vollmer Road
Colorado Springs COLORADO 80908 719-495-3621 719-495-0467 estimating@remonks.com
Helen  Madden-Weiss NPW Contracting, Inc. 444 Santa Fe Drive
Denver CO 80204 (303) 571-5995 (303) 571-5999 helen@npwcontracting.com
Jason Greer   8355 Vollmer Road
Black Forest Colorado 80908 719-495-3621 719-495-0467 jason.greer@remonks.com
Keith  Armstrong Flatiron 385 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 900
Broomfield CO 80021 303-485-4050 303-485-7684 karmstrong@flatironcorp.com
Nancy  Guerrero SEMA Construction, Inc. 7353 S. Eagle Street
Centennial CO 80112 303-627-2600 303-627-2626 estimating.co@semaconstruction.com
Mick  Pyle Bowman Construction Supply, Inc. 10801 E. 54th Ave.
Denver CO 80239 (303) 696-8960 (303) 696-0620 mick@bowmanconstructionsupply.com
Tamara Shay J & J Comms 1789 Tavern Ln.
Tacoma Washington 98402 (253) 985-6691 (253) 985-6691 tshayenterprise@gmail.com
Jim Hoffman Asphalt Specialties CO., Inc. 10100 Dallas Street
Henderson CO 80640 303-289-8555 303-289-7707 jimh@asphaltspecialties.com
Paul Snyder American West Construction 275 E 64th Ave.
Denver CO 80221 (303) 455-0838 (303) 455-8148 cbrown@trustawc.com
Grant  Cruseturner Brannan Sand & Gravel 2500 East Brannan Way
Denver CO 80229 303-853-5145 303-853-5245 gcruseturner@brannan1.com
Lloyd Herrera HCL Engineering & Surveying, LLC 5600 S. Quebec Street
Suite 205B
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 773-1605 (303) 773-3297 jherrera@hclengineering.com
Dan Sewczak Zak Dirt, Inc. 14290 Hilltop Rd
Longmont Co 80504 970 535-4657 970 535-4561 dsewczak@zakdirt.com
Tom Evered Hamon Contractors, Inc. 5670 Franklin Street
Denver Colo 80216 303-297-0340 303-296-9601 tevered@hamoninfrastructure.com
Rudy Lopez No Company 201 W. Colfax
Denver CO 80202 303-342-2709   rudy.lopez@denvergov.org
ginabeth pearson No Company 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2141   ginabeth.pearson@flydenver.com
Erin Hartman Hot Shot Supply 5351 Lincoln St
Denver Co 80216 720-352-1869   hotshotsupply@hotmail.com
Luis Villalobos Lobos Structures 8084 Sherman St
Denver CO 80221 (303) 669-3811 (303) 428-5314 lobosstructures@gmail.com
xBobiJo  Meritt Environmental Meritt, LLC 682 Vermilion Peak Drive
Windsor CO 80550 (303) 472-0210   xmeritt@environmentalmeritt.com