Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  2018 Annual Pavement Rehabilitation Landside
NUMBER:  201840229-00

Current as of:  9/18/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Teresa Sweet Envirobidnet 24123 Peachland Blvd.
Port Charlotte FL 33954 (888) 888-0900 8888880901 Teresasweet6@gmail.com
Bridget Tetteh City and County of Denver 8500 Pena Boulevard
Suite 7810
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-4475   bridget.tetteh@flydenver.com
Kenneth Pavlick City and County of Denver 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver Co 80249 303-342-4544   kenneth.pavlick@flydenver.com
Juan Romero Vine Laboratories, Inc. 6455 E 56th Ave
Commerce City CO 80022 303-662-1166 303-662-1188 juan@vinelaboratories.com
Aaron Burt IHC 27301 E. 71st Ave.
No. 15
Denver CO 80249 303-342-4577 303-342-4588 burta@ihcquality.com
Corando  Lozano Villalobos Concrete, Inc. 5472 Lincoln Street
2nd Floor
Denver CO 80216 720-872-2753 720-929-1894 clozano@villaloboscc.com
Keith  Armstrong Flatiron 385 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 900
Broomfield CO 80021 303-485-4050 303-485-7684 karmstrong@flatironcorp.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
ginabeth pearson No Company 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2141   ginabeth.pearson@flydenver.com
Erin Hartman Hot Shot Supply 5351 Lincoln St
Denver Co 80216 720-352-1869   hotshotsupply@hotmail.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Reed Baker Paragon Land Consultants 564110 E. Colfax Ave
Strasburg Co 80136 303-472-2821   rbaker@paragonlc.com
Daniel Worth Penhall Company 3750 E. Main St
Grand Prairie Texas 75050 (817) 416-1846 (817) 251-0321 dworth@penhall.com
Jeff Sment Interstate Sealant and Concrete S40W24211 Rockwood Way
Waukesha WI 53189 (262) 547-6316 (262) 547-6844 jsment@interstatesealant.com
John Thomas Intermountain Electric, Inc. 5050 Osage
Denver CO 80221 720-394-0577   jthomas@imelect.com
Katie Bachofer Kumar and Associates, Inc. 2390 South Lipan Street
Denver CO 80223 303-742-9700 303-742-9666 kbachofer@kumarusa.com
Tom Wood Kleinfelder 1801 California Street
Suite 1100
Denver CO 80202 303 721 8412   twood@kleinfelder.com
JIM ZAPPAVIGNA Diamond Drilling and Sawing Company 1157 S BANNOCK STREET
DENVER CO 80223 303-733-3741 303-733-3742 JIM@DDSCUSA.COM
Judy Law Hamon Contractors, Inc. 5670 Franklin Street
Denver CO 80216 303-297-0340 303-308-5941 jlaw@hamoninfrastructure.com
Daniel Ross R & D Pipeline 10200 West 26th Ave
Lakewood Co 80215 (303) 237-9974 (303) 237-1005 bids@rdpipeline.com
Audrey Hall Hot Shot Supply 5351 Lincoln Street
Denver CO 80216 303-653-2217   audreyetta@outlook.com
Julia Bagwell Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc. 12150 E. 112th Avenue
Henderson CO 80640 303-286-8000 303-286-1811 jbagwell@myrgroup.com
Nancy McKeehan Dodge Plan Room 3315 Central Ave
Hot Springs AR 71913 (866) 730-6155 (501) 625-3544 nancy.mckeehan@construction.com
Grant  Cruseturner Brannan Sand & Gravel 2500 East Brannan Way
Denver CO 80229 303-853-5145 303-853-5245 gcruseturner@brannan1.com
Tami  Samura Ninyo & Moore 6001 South Willow Drive
Suite 195
Greenwood Village CO 80111 303-629-6000 303-629-6001 tsamura@ninyoandmoore.com
Jesse Leonard Legacy Traffic Management 14405 W Colfax Ave
Suite 147
Lakewood CO 80401 (720) 296-2482   jesse@legacytraffic.net
Rudy Lopez No Company 201 W. Colfax
Denver CO 80202 303-342-2709   rudy.lopez@denvergov.org
Ambar Guerrero Silva Construction, Inc 154 Cisne Circle
Brighton CO 80601 (720) 550-8175 (888) 689-9850 aguerreronine@gmail.com
Brandon Bates No Company 601 Fountain Lakes Blvd
St. Charles MO 63301 (720) 726-5812   brandon.bates@millstoneweber.com
John Cook American Sign 14883 E. Hinsdale Ave. Suite 3
Centennial CO 80112 303-680-3909 303-680-3907 johncook@americansgn.com
xBobiJo  Meritt Environmental Meritt, LLC 682 Vermilion Peak Drive
Windsor CO 80550 (303) 472-0210   xmeritt@environmentalmeritt.com
Jim Hoffman Asphalt Specialties CO., Inc. 10100 Dallas Street
Henderson CO 80640 303-289-8555 303-289-7707 jimh@asphaltspecialties.com
Wanda Mass Diamond Grinding and Grooving 11800 S. Ewing
Chicago IL 60617 (815) 341-6344 (773) 978-5314 wanda@diamondcoring.com
Tuan Nguyen   10801 East 54th Avenue
Denver Colorado 80239 (303) 656-3373   Tuan@BowmanConstructionSupply.com
Lee Seaman Bowman Construction Supply, Inc. 10801 E. 54th Ave
Denver CO 80239 (303) 696-8960   lee@bowmanconstructionsupply.com
Autumn Geerdes Kolbe Striping 550 Topeka Way
Castle Rock CO 80109 303-688-9516 720-473-8900 bids@kolbestriping.com
Helen  Madden-Weiss NPW Contracting, Inc. 444 Santa Fe Drive
Denver CO 80204 (303) 571-5995 (303) 571-5999 helen@npwcontracting.com