Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Gate Apron Rehab and Drainage Improvements (GARDI) - Northwest Quadrant, Concourse B
NUMBER:  201840571-00

Current as of:  7/22/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
LaQuisha Shaw Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2204   LaQuisha.Shaw@flydenver.com
Aaron Burt IHC 27301 E. 71st Ave.
No. 15
Denver CO 80249 303-342-4577 303-342-4588 burta@ihcquality.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Keith  Armstrong Flatiron 385 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 900
Broomfield CO 80021 303-485-4050 303-485-7684 karmstrong@flatironcorp.com
Stephen Cordts Flatiron Constructors Inc 4605 Paris Street
Denver CO 80239 720-326-7744   scordts@flatironcorp.com
Rea Ann Fletcher Concrete Works of Colorado, Inc. 1260 Rock Creek Circle
Lafayette CO 80026 303-665-2933 303-665-2996 reaannf@cwc-email.com
Lisa Gray Hensel Phelps Construction Co. 420 6th Avenue
Greeley CO 80631 (703) 586-8239   lgray@henselphelps.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Jeff Sment Interstate Sealant and Concrete S40W24211 Rockwood Way
Waukesha WI 53189 (262) 547-6316 (262) 547-6844 jsment@interstatesealant.com
Bill Ousley BOSSales, Inc Box 985
Sloughhouse CA 95683 916 747 0185 916 354 1257 bill@bossales.com
John Cook American Sign 14883 E. Hinsdale Ave. Suite 3
Centennial CO 80112 303-680-3909 303-680-3907 johncook@americansgn.com
Corando  Lozano Villalobos Concrete, Inc. 5472 Lincoln Street
2nd Floor
Denver CO 80216 720-872-2753 720-929-1894 clozano@villaloboscc.com
John Thomas Intermountain Electric, Inc. 5050 Osage
Denver CO 80221 720-394-0577   jthomas@imelect.com
Judson Kipp NeZhoni Construction 1931 Hill St
Kaysville UT 84037 970-291-9543   judsonkipp@studio7north.com
JIM ZAPPAVIGNA Diamond Drilling and Sawing Company 1157 S BANNOCK STREET
DENVER CO 80223 303-733-3741 303-733-3742 JIM@DDSCUSA.COM
Tom Evered Hamon Contractors, Inc. 5670 Franklin Street
Denver Colo 80216 303-297-0340 303-296-9601 tevered@hamoninfrastructure.com
Daniel Ross R & D Pipeline 10200 West 26th Ave
Lakewood Co 80215 (303) 237-9974 (303) 237-1005 bids@rdpipeline.com
Viviana Cardoso IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Brett Johnson Penhall Company 1385 Umatilla St
Denver Colorado 80204 (720) 951-7558   bjohnson@penhall.com
Tyler Carvell FCI Constructors, Inc. 4015 Coriolis Way
Frederick CO 80504 970-535-4725   tcarvell@fciol.com
Erin Hartman Hot Shot Supply 5351 Lincoln St
Denver Co 80216 720-352-1869   hotshotsupply@hotmail.com
Rick Goodmay Industrial Constructors Managers 10275 E 106th Avenue
Brighton Colorado 80601 720 838-7007   rgoodmay@icmpueblo.com
Rick Prouty Piper Communication Services 8707 Ralston Rd
Arvada COLORADO 80002 303-456-1060 303-456-1673 rick@pipercommunications.com
Lloyd Herrera HCL Engineering & Surveying, LLC 5600 S. Quebec Street
Suite 205B
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 773-1605 (303) 773-3297 jherrera@hclengineering.com
Julia Bagwell Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc. 12150 E. 112th Avenue
Henderson CO 80640 303-286-8000 303-286-1811 jbagwell@myrgroup.com
Vinod Ravindran Triax Engineering, LLC 12445 E 39th Avenue
Suite 317
Denver CO 80239 (720) 230-1931 (720) 230-5471 vravindran@triaxgeo.com
Eric  Johnson Bid Ocean Po Box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81501 970-778-3298 970-256-9704 eric@bidocean.com
Chris Leone J-2 Contracting Co. PO Box 129
Greeley CO 80632 970-392-0694 970-392-0695 chrisleone@j2contracting.com
Morgan  Stinson ConstructConnect 3825 Edwards Rd.
800,
Cincinnati OH 45209 800-364-2059 871-570-8187 content@constructconnect.com
Sarah Armstrong FCI Constructors, Inc. 4015 Coriolis Way
Frederick CO 80504 970-535-4725 970-535-4867 sarmstrong@fciol.com
Rob Brethauer Aero Systems Engineering 2700 Delk Road, SE
Suite 100
Marietta GA 30067 770-423-4200 770-423-4203 rob.brethauer@aerosys.net
ginabeth pearson No Company 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2141   ginabeth.pearson@flydenver.com
Grant  Cruseturner Brannan Sand & Gravel 2500 East Brannan Way
Denver CO 80229 303-853-5145 303-853-5245 gcruseturner@brannan1.com
Helen  Madden-Weiss NPW Contracting, Inc. 444 Santa Fe Drive
Denver CO 80204 (303) 571-5995 (303) 571-5999 helen@npwcontracting.com
Rudy Lopez No Company 201 W. Colfax
Denver CO 80202 303-342-2709   rudy.lopez@denvergov.org
Reed Baker Paragon Land Consultants 564110 E. Colfax Ave
Strasburg Co 80136 303-472-2821   rbaker@paragonlc.com
John Eddy Western Industrial Contractors 14805 East Moncrieff Place
Aurora Colorado 80011 (303) 371-3714 (303) 371-3714 Jeddy@westerncon.com
Nathaniel Sperry FCI Constructors, Inc. 4015 Coriolis Way
Frederick CO 80504 (970) 535-4725   nsperry@fciol.com
Mick  Pyle Bowman Construction Supply, Inc. 10801 E. 54th Ave.
Denver CO 80239 (303) 696-8960 (303) 696-0620 mick@bowmanconstructionsupply.com
Frank Montoya Trautman Shreve 4406 Race Street
Denver colorado 80216 303-308-4272   fmontoya@trautman-shreve.com
Juan Romero Vine Laboratories, Inc. 6455 E 56th Ave
Commerce City CO 80022 303-662-1166 303-662-1188 juan@vinelaboratories.com
Claire  Marshall   9191 S. Jamaica Street
Englewood CO 80112 720-286-0748 720-286-8748 claire.marshall@jacobs.com
Matt Nutter Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Boulevard
Denver Colorado 80249 (303) 342-2652   Matt.Nutter@FlyDenver.com
Amara Hildebrand Eugene Lynne 2440 S. Chase Lane
Lakewood CO 80227 (720) 771-8149   ahildebrand@eugenelynne.com
Jim Maurer Honeywell 345 Inverness Drive South
Suite 240
Englewood CO 80112 (303) 792-1667 (393) 792-1554 james.maurer@honeywell.com
Tim Lobato Lobato Construction 1333 West 120th Ave.
Suite 110
Westminster CO 80234 303-775-4886   tlobato@lobatoconstruction.com