Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Land Development - The South Parcel
NUMBER:  201839842-00

Current as of:  10/17/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Karlen Beitman Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2543   karlen.beitman@flydenver.com
TYLER CARLSON Evergreen Devco, Inc. 1873 S. Bellaire Street, STE 1200
Denver CO 80222 (303) 552-6160   TCARLSON@EVGRE.COM
Robb Brown The Denver Retail Group P.O. Box 7527
Denver CO 80207 216-496-6152 303-331-1297 robb@thedenverretailgroup.com
Mindy Davine Mountain Parking Equipment 2009 S. Cherry St.
Denver CO 80223 (303) 520-0629   mindydavine@mtnpark.com
Jessica McCaa   3528 Tejon Street
Denver Colorado 80211 (720) 254-9082   jessica@launchadvertising.com
Mike Wall Wall Development Group 4210 E. Yale Ave
Suite 140
Denver CO 80222 720-255-2493   mwall@walldevgroup.com
George Karayannis P&H Equipment Co. 6144 N. Panasonic Way
Denver CO 80249 303-517-3148   george.karayannis@us.panasonic.com
Michael Sangaline Stru Development LLC 1962 Blake Street
Suite 200
Denver CO 80202 (720) 299-4071   mike@strudevelopment.com
Christine King Weitz Company 4725 South Monaco Street, Suite 100
Denver CO 80120 303.860.6650 303.860.6698 christine.king@weitz.com
Linda Kelly Martin- Martin, Inc. 12499 West Colfax Avenue
Lakewood CO 80215 303-431-6100 303-431-9361 marketing@martinmartin.com
LeighFisher              
Julie Witecki Swinerton Builders 6890 W 52nd Avenue
Arvada CO 80002 (303) 418-5328 (303) 423-0632 jwitecki@swinerton.com
Terri Jackson Empowercom Inc. 7000 East 47th Ave Drive
Suite 100
Denver CO 80216 (303) 292-3850 (303) 292-3831 tjackson@empowercom.net
Laurie Kane No Company 1125 17th Street
Suite 2500
Denver CO 80202 303-295-3071   laurie@fulenwider.com
Tom Wood Kleinfelder 1801 California Street
Suite 1100
Denver CO 80202 303 721 8412   twood@kleinfelder.com
Morgan  Stinson ConstructConnect 3825 Edwards Rd.
800,
Cincinnati OH 45209 800-364-2059 871-570-8187 content@constructconnect.com
Carol Mayeda J.F. Sato and Associates 5878 South Rapp Street
Littleton CO 80120 303-797-1200 303-797-1187 cmayeda@jfsato.com
Dustin Anderson Alberta Development Partners 5750 Dtc Pkwy
Ste 210
Greenwood Village Colorado 80111 (303) 253-7518   dma@albdev.com
Christine Gendron Woolpert, Inc. 116 Inverness Way East
Suite 105
Englewood CO 80112 303-925-1400 303-925-1401 christine.gendron@woolpert.com
Tamara Bujakowski 20-20 Parking Consultants LLC 3040 Blake Street, 110
Suite 100
Denver CO 80205 (303) 483-3528   tamara@brinkmanpartners.com
Elaine Yohannan   555 Airport Boulevard
Burlingame CA 94010 (650) 375-5305 (650) 343-5220 Inquiry@leighfisher.com
Darrell  Jackson Pynergy 5480 Brighton Blvd
Commerce City co 80022 (303) 292-5005   djackson@pynergy.com
Warren Adams WJ Advisors LLC 11354 East Ida Avenue
Englewood CO 80111 650-218-8538   warren.adams@wj-advisors.com
Leif Sunde No Company 202 6th Street, Suite 200
Castle Rock CO 80104 303-495-0880   lsunde@whitecg.com
Kenneth Ho KHO Consulting, LLC 2795 Macon Street
Denver CO 80238 303.668.5226   kenneth@khoconsultingllc.com
Michael Canon No Company 2851 W. 25th Ave
Denver CO 80211 (303) 552-6956   Michael@canonpg.com
Devang Bosamia   5301 S Yosemite ST
apt 30105
Greenwood Village Colorado 80111 (210) 421-5581   dcbosamia@icloud.com
Dave Bosamia   5301 S Yosemite ST
apt 30105
Greenwood Village Colorado 80111 (210) 421-5581   dcbosamia@gmail.com
Kit Mead Yeh and Associates, Inc. 2000 Clay Street
Denver CO 80211 303-781-9590   kmead@yeh-eng.com
Jacob Johnson Kum & Go, LC 6400 Westown Parkway
West Des Monies Iowa 50265 515-238-1927   jacob.johnson@kumandgo.com
Les Townsend Townsend Management Group 2121 South Oneida Street, Suite 175
Denver CO 80224 303-758-9149 303-759-9615 tmg-denver@att.net
Chris Allen   3457 Ringsby Court
110
Denver CO 80216 512-529-1410   callen@verdadrealestate.com
Alicia Rhymer   1331 17th Street
Denver CO 80201 (720) 273-9841   alicia.rhymer@uproperties.com
Courtney Schneider   1331 17th Street
Suite 604
Denver CO 80202 (720) 898-5870   courtney.schneider@uproperties.com
Dave  Miller Wall Development Group 4201 E. Yale Ave
Suite 140
Denver CO 80222 720-575-5888   dmiller@walldevgroup.com
Ian Ferrell   3100 E Warren Ave
Denver CO 80210 (303) 246-0581   ferrell.law.llc@gmail.com
Katie Bachofer Kumar and Associates, Inc. 2390 South Lipan Street
Denver CO 80223 303-742-9700 303-742-9666 kbachofer@kumarusa.com
Kiah Fricker S E Architects 1875 Lawrence Street Suite 850
Denver CO 80202 (970) 331-5206   kiahfricker@gmail.com
Rita Connerly Fairfield and Woods 1801 California St
Suite 2600
Denver Co 80202 303-830-2400   rconnerly@fwlaw.com
Jennifer Edwards Iron Horse Architects 1900 Grant Street, Suite 1130
Denver CO 80203 (720) 459-1355   jennifer@ihamail.com
Chris Stolzer Kiewit Building Group 160 Inverness Drive West
Suite 110
Englewood CO 80112 (303) 515-1288 0000000000 chris.stolzer@kiewit.com
Eliot Hoyt BrightView Design Group 1645 Grant Street
Denver CO 80206 303-640-5211   eliot.hoyt@brightview.com
Adam Cowburn   411 Fifth Ave, Suite 801
New York NY 10016 (917) 714-0402   adam.cowburn@altonaviation.com
Jim Lee   5445 Landmark Place, Suite C102
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 246-0510   jim.lee@cbre.com
Mikayla Sandalcidi CBRE 5455 Landmark Place
C102
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (720) 528-6327   mikayla.sandalcidi@cbre.com
Elliot Smith Kentro Group 1509 York St
Denver Colorado 80206 (303) 390-1575   es@kentrogroup.com
Erik Petersen GH Phipps Construction 5995 Greenwood Plaza Blvd., Suite 100
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 829-7973   erik.petersen@ghphipps.com
Mary Kasal   518 17th Street
Suite 1575
Denver co 80202 303-656-3208   mary.kasal@ees.us.com