Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Ground Vehicle ADS-B Squitter Software
NUMBER:  201841036-00

Current as of:  11/18/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Chuck Silkman Ameresco 3095 south Parker Road
Suite 200
Aurora CO 80014 303-809-9221   csilkman@ameresco.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Daniel Rojas   7105 Imperial Ridge Dr
El Paso TX 79912 (915) 437-2818   drojas7105@protonmail.com
awos tenders awos tenders 54534, sfsfs
7168557300
mumbai Ar 35271 (716) 855-7300   awos.tenders@gmail.com
Anna Burrell C 124 Marriot Dr
Tallahassee Fl 32301 (850) 926-9800   ABurrell@cjisgroup.com
Jason Hall eRepublic 100 Blue Ravine Road
Folsom CA 95630 (916) 932-1300 (916) 932-1300 jhall@erepublic.com
Carlos Nevarez INDMEX Aviation 13800 Coppermine Road
Ashburn VA 20171 (703) 286-9266   cnevarez@indmexaviation.com
Richard Martin Harris Corporation 2235 Monroe Street
Herndon VA 20171 703-245-4383 703-245-4383 rick.martin@harris.com
Jeff Morganti Saab Sensis Corporation 85 Collamer Crossing
East Syracuse NY 13057 315 254-5399   Jeff.Morganti@saabsensis.com
Onvia Onvia   509 Olive Way
509 Olive Way
Seattle - None - 98101 (206) 373-9500 (888) 263-7801 svcagency@onvia.com
Charlene Bocek CMO Consulting Engineers, LLC 11646 Sun Bear Trail
Golden Co 80403 303-875-4037   cbocek@cmoengineering.com