Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  AGTS On-Call Support
NUMBER:  201947779-00

Current as of:  4/21/2019
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Todd Gnospelius WSP 16200 Park Row, Ste. 200
Houston Texas 77084 210-693-2298   todd.gnospelius@wsp.com
Kim Jones   4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Craig Elliott Lea+Elliott, Inc. 2505 N. State HWY 360
Suite 750
Grand Prairie TX 75050 972-890-9744 972-890-9745 bdtx@leaelliott.com
Brandy Miller   633 17th Street
Suite 1500
Denver Colorado 80202 (720) 543-0902   brandy.miller@triunityeng.com
Caleb Amyot   931 14th Street
Denver CO 80202 (720) 220-1569   caleb.amyot@centurylink.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Viviana Cardoso IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Maritza Burgos Birdi & Associates 5323 Millenia Lakes Blvd., Suite 300
Suite 300
Orlando FL 32839 (407) 718-5086   mburgos@birdi-inc.com
MARY SIMMONS Logplan LLC 5750 DTC Parkway
Ste 180
Denver Colorado 80218 (303) 875-1126   m.simmons@logplan.com
Lisa Noon Kimley-Horn & Associates 7740 N. 16th St.
Suite 300
Phoenix AZ 85020 (602) 944-5500 (602) 944-5595 lisa.noon@kimley-horn.com
Mark  Moscinski J.A. Watts, Inc. 10400 W. Higgins Rd
Suite 701
Rosemont Illinois 60018 (312) 446-1940   mmoscinski@jwincorporated.com
Chet Gleason Aztec Engineering Group, Inc 4561 E McDowell Rd
Phoenix AZ 85008 602-454-0402   rfp-q@aztec.us
claudia elliott LKG-CMC, Inc. 550 N Brand Blvd 1650
Glendale CA 91203 818 844-0800 818 844-0806 celliott@lkgcmc.com
Carol Mayeda J.F. Sato and Associates 5878 South Rapp Street
Littleton CO 80120 303-797-1200 303-797-1187 cmayeda@jfsato.com
Alison  Dunham HDR 1670 Broadway
Suite 3400
Denver CO 80222 303-764-1520 303-860-7139 alison.dunham@hdrinc.com
Tracey Smith Applied Pavement Technology, Inc. 1755 E. Plumb Lane, Suite 264
Reno NV 89502 775-345-1999 217.398.4027 tsmith@appliedpavement.com
Michael Graham No Company 1079 N Downing St
Denver Colorado 80218 (202) 549-5643   grahamagp@gmail.com
Eric  Johnson Bid Ocean Po Box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81501 970-778-3298 970-256-9704 eric@bidocean.com