Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Peņa Boulevard Welcome Sign Advertising Services Concession
NUMBER:  201738469

Current as of:  9/18/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
April Hannon Denver International Airport 8500 Pena
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2483   april.hannon@flydenver.com
Gaurav Seth SNAP DIA SUBWAY LLC 3194 Windridge Cir.
Littleton CO 80126 (720) 232-5155 (720) 746-2860 dsubway@gmail.com
Danielle  Thomas Clear Channel Outdoor, inc. 7450 Tilghman Street, Suite 104
Allentown PA 18104 610-395-8002 610-395-4450 DanielleThomas@clearchannel.com
Steve Richards Mile High Outdoor 9250 E. Costilla Ave, Suite 500
Greenwood Village CO 80112 303-783-4800 303-783-4801 steve@milehighoutdoor.com
Monica Serrano Security Point Media 11201 Corporate Circle North
Suite 120
St. Petersburg FL 33716 (813) 310-6268   mserrano@securitypointmedia.com
David Lawrence Clear Channel Outdoor, inc. 4695 S Monaco St
Denver CO 80237 (720) 705-9583   davidlawrence@clearchannel.com
Evanly Davis Paws & CO 14 Inverness Dr E
G-112
Englewood CO 80112 303-990-0680   evanlyd@gmail.com
Steve Moody A.D. Ventures, LLC 6160 Rachel Ridge
Norcross, Georgia 30092 (404) 281-9330   stevemoody2017@gmail.com
Stephen Shinn Outfront Media 4647 Leyden St
Denver CO 80216 303-316-5809 303-322-6520 stephen.shinn@outfrontmedia.com
Wes Yelvington Harmonic Media 3799 S Jason St
Englewood co 80110 (303) 565-4655   wes@getharmonic.com
Herman Malone RMES Communications 8136 E. Fairmount Dr.
Denver Colorado 80230 303-725-8803 303-839-5232 hmalone@rmes.com
Marian Van Poppel MVP TANK Consulting LLC 2234 West 32nd Avenue
Unit 5
Denver Colorado 80211 (720) 256-3444 (720) 256-3444 marian@mvptank.com
Michael Wise YESCO 11220 East 53rd Ave., Suite 300
Denver Co 80239 303 375 9933   mwise@yesco.com
David Mosteller Skyport Development Co., LLC 8231 E. Prentice Ave.
Greenwood, Village CO 80111 303 342-9000 303 806-9805 mosteller@skyportco.com
Vicki Dettman Wong Strauch Architects, PC 820 Santa Fe Drive
Denver CO 80204 (303) 293-9206 (303) 293-8207 vdettman@WSArchitect.com
Karlen Beitman Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2543   karlen.beitman@flydenver.com