Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  GRA Incorporated, Air Service Development Consulting
NUMBER:  201841192-00

Current as of:  10/22/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Shyvone Cooks DEN 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2137   Shyvone.Goodwin@flydenver.com
kristin centanni PricewaterhouseCoopers Public Sector LLP 900 16th Street
Denver CO 80002 720-931-7313   kristin.centanni@pwc.com
Celia Dietrich Dietrich & Company, LLC 2000 S. Colorado Blvd
Suite 2-420
Denver CO 80222 303-800-1689   celia.dietrich@dietrichandcompany.net
Karl McGrath Airbiz 250 - 1820 Fir Street
Vancouver BC V6J3B1 (604) 629-5540   kmcgrath@airbiz.aero
Edward Shelswell-White ICF 7160 North Dallas Parkway
Suite 340
Plano TX 75024 (214) 563-4772   edward.shelswell-white@icf.com
David Weingart GRA, Incorporated 1727 King Street
Suite 105
Alexandria Virginia 22314 (571) 366-1766   davidw@gra-inc.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Gina Sofola Sofola Associates, Inc 46-01 Casper Drive
OKLAHOMA CITY OK 73111 203-613-9471   gsofola@sofolaassociates.com
Juan Molina AERTEC Solutions, Inc. 2733 S Franklin St
Denver CO 80210 720 835 7736   Jmolina@aertecsolutions.com
Joanna Hunt Aviation Economics 37-41 Gower Street
London London WC1E 6HH 07764318428   consultancy@aviationeconomics.com
Robert Laevsky Sofola Associates, Inc 8 Kincaid Drive
Yonkers New York 10710 (914) 573-3195   rlaevsky@sofolaassociates.com
Kacie Adams HOK 1 Logan Square
Suite 1510
Philadelphia PA 19103 (215) 940-3569   kacie.adams@hok.com
Duane Edelman Aircraft Data Fusion 16683 Biscayne Ave
Farmington MN 55024 952-292-3151   duane@aircraftdf.com
Adenilto Simoes JR Hallmark, Inc. 5757 W Century Blvd
suite 860
Los Angeles CA 90045 310-215-7224   adeniltosimoes@hallmark-aviation.com
Joseph Pickering Mead & Hunt 2011 Commerce Drive Suite D 103
Peachtree City GA 30269 678-364-9738   joseph.pickering@meadhunt.com
Doron Lean Lean Engineering 5319 University Drive No. 141
Irvine CA 92612 949-502-8687 949-748-8717 marketing@leancorp.com
Lauren Kelly Sheridan Mustard Square LLC 1825 Mercury Way
Sacramento California 95864 (916) 719-9881   lauren@mustardsquare.com
Cesar Tino N L 18101 Von Karman Ave.
Suite 1800
Irvine CA 92612 949-477-7657   ctino@nossaman.com
Fernando Callejon luis vidal architects Velazquez 76
Madrid Spain 28036 0034913593900   fc@luisvidal.com
Annette McGarry Eitlean Marketing 2 Albemarle Av
Hartford
Cheshire UK CW8 1GT 447443571287   annette.mcgarry@gmail.com
Hanna Melton Populous, Inc. 4800 Main Street
Suite 300
Kansas City Kansas 64112 816 221 1500 816 329 4299 brad.clark@populous.com
Natasha Banks   841 Hillen St.
Baltimiore MD 21202 (410) 326-1582   bankslightsource@gmail.com
awos tenders awos tenders 54534, sfsfs
7168557300
mumbai Ar 35271 (716) 855-7300   awos.tenders@gmail.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Mira Suarez-Aiello InterVISTAS Consulting, Inc. 1150 Connecticut Avenue, N.W.
Suite 601
Washington DC 20036 202-688-2220 202-688-2225 mira.aiello@intervistas.com
Howard Mann Campbell-Hill Aviation Group, LLC 700 N. Fairfax Street
Suite 300
Alexandria VA 22314 703-229-5659 703-229-4307 hmann@av-econ.com
Teresa Sweet Envirobidnet 24123 Peachland Blvd.
Port Charlotte FL 33954 (888) 888-0900 8888880901 Teresasweet6@gmail.com
Kay Jefferson JacobsenDaniels Associates 121 Pearl St
YPSILANTI Michigan 48197-2611 (813) 990-7379   kay.jefferson@jacobsendaniels.com
Wendy  Williamson Cambridge Systematics, Inc. 555 12th Street, Suite 1600
Oakland CA 94607 510-873-8700 510-873-8701 prequalifications@camsys.com
Jamie Tarrant C 10495 E Texas Sage Ln
10495
SCOTTSDALE AZ 85255 (530) 415-7007   jamie@catchcanondc.com
Carly Shannon C&S Engineers, Inc. 2020 Camino del Rio North
San Diego CA 92108 (619) 819-2271   cshannon@cscos.com
Colleen Quinn Ricondo & Associates, Inc. 20 N. Clark Street, Suite 1500
Chicago IL 60602 312-606-0611 612-606-0706 ce_quinn@ricondo.com
Rachel Shulman Seabury Consulting, Accenture LLP 1403 Shadow Hills Drive
Wylie TX 75098 817-296-7506   rachel.shulman@seaburyconsulting.com
Eric  Johnson Bid Ocean Po Box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81501 970-778-3298 970-256-9704 eric@bidocean.com
Lee Lipton Span Consulting 2103-699 Cardero Street
Vancouver, BC Outside USA V6G3H7 (778) 558-2048   lee.lipton@consultspan.com