Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Switchgear Preventive Maintenance and Testing Services
NUMBER:  201842074-00

Current as of:  9/18/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Cecilia Lawson Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2140   cecilia.lawson@flydenver.com
Michael Kamen The RMH Group, Inc. 12600 West Colfax Avenue, Suite A-400
 
Lakewood CO 80215 (303) 239-0909 (303) 235-0218 mkamen@rmhgroup.com
Barbara Coleman B&R Project Management 7192 S. Perth Street
Aurora CO 80016 303-304-2098 720-747-1001 bcoleman@br-pm.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Jayalakshmi Loganathan Dodge data and analytics 830 3rd Avenue, 6th floor
New York NY 10022 877-903-1909 877 847-3512 Jayalakshmil@construction.com
Craig Elliott Lea+Elliott, Inc. 2505 N. State HWY 360
Suite 750
Grand Prairie TX 75050 972-890-9744 972-890-9745 bdtx@leaelliott.com
John Thomas Intermountain Electric, Inc. 5050 Osage
Denver CO 80221 720-394-0577   jthomas@imelect.com
Morgan  Stinson ConstructConnect 3825 Edwards Rd.
800,
Cincinnati OH 45209 800-364-2059 871-570-8187 content@constructconnect.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
James Larsen Electrical Reliability Services 7100 Broadway
Suite 7E
Denver CO 80221 303-549-0936   James.Larsen@vertivco.com
James VanDeGrift Faith Enterprises Inc. 129 S. Corona St,
 
Colorado Springs CO 80903 (719) 578-8281 (719) 572-8300 jvandegrift@faithenterprisesinc.com
Vicki Asmus No Company 7950 Poplar St
Commerce City CO 80022 (303) 288-4640   vjasmus@gmail.com
Julia Bagwell Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc. 12150 E. 112th Avenue
Henderson CO 80640 303-286-8000 303-286-1811 jbagwell@myrgroup.com
Lisa Gray Hensel Phelps Construction Co. 420 6th Avenue
Greeley CO 80631 (703) 586-8239   lgray@henselphelps.com
Robert Laevsky Sofola Associates, Inc 8 Kincaid Drive
Yonkers New York 10710 (914) 573-3195   rlaevsky@sofolaassociates.com
Angela Innes The RMH Group, Inc. 12600 West Colfax Ave
Ste. A-400
Lakewood CO 80215 303-239-2726 303-235-0218 ainnes@rmhgroup.com
George Griffiths Intermountain Electric, Inc. 5050 Osage St, Suite 500
Denver CO 80220 303-342-4465 303-342-4467 gagriffiths@imelect.com