Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Central Utility Plant Mechanical Services
NUMBER:  201843835-00

Current as of:  2/22/2019
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Cecilia Lawson Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2140   cecilia.lawson@flydenver.com
Lisa Gray Hensel Phelps Construction Co. 420 6th Avenue
Greeley CO 80631 (703) 586-8239   lgray@henselphelps.com
Yue Li   851 East Highway 224, A5
Denver Co 80229 (720) 536-5507 (720) 536-5685 Andy@Coloradochillerservices.com
Melissa Winburne STB Engineering 25107 Genesee Trail Road, Suite 102
Golden Colorado 80401 (303) 877-6570   mwinburne@stbengr.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Jayalakshmi Loganathan Dodge data and analytics 830 3rd Avenue, 6th floor
New York NY 10022 877-903-1909 877 847-3512 Jayalakshmil@construction.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Juan Molina AERTEC Solutions, Inc. 2733 S Franklin St
Denver CO 80210 720 835 7736   Jmolina@aertecsolutions.com
Steve Nixon Johnson Controls, Inc. 10289 W Centennial Road
Littleton CO 80127 303 868 5587   steve.r.nixon@jci.com
dan torres Trane 445 bryant st.
denver co 80204 (303) 720-4628 (303) 228-2828 daniel.torres@trane.com
Maria  Delfino Construct Connect 30 Technology Pkwy S
Suite 100
Norcross Georgia 30092 323-602-5079   maria.delfino@constructconnect.com
Nick Luca CMS Mechanical Services Inc. 609 Technology Circle
Suite A
Windsor Co 80550 970-686-6800 970-686-6808 nluca@cmsforservice.com
Keith Usher City & County of Denver 8500 pena blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-4568   keith.usher@flydenver.com
Denise Burgess Burgess Services 5500 E. Yale Ave.
Ste 201
Denver Co 80222 303-745-0883 303-745-0679 deniseb@burgessservices.com
Madi Gore Group14 engineering 1325 east 16th ave.
Denver CO 80218 303-861-2070   mgore@group14eng.com
TJ  Aubin American Mechanical Services 6810 S. Tucson Way
Centennial CO 80112 303-929-7978   taubin@amsofusa.com
Bryan Hahn QUADCOLLC 802 Baseline Place
Brighton CO 80603 303-659-3339   bhahn@quadcollc.com
Troy Woods Murphy Company 3790 Wheeling Street
Denver Colorado 80239 720-365-2853   twoods@murphynet.com