Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  On Call Airfield Construction
NUMBER:  201842969

Current as of:  9/18/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Tony Deconinck Denver International Airport   Denver CO   (303) 342-2936   tony.deconinck@flydenver.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Cory Allington Interstate Highway Construction, Inc. P.O. Box 4356
Englewood Colorado 80155 (303) 790-9100   allingtonc@ihcquality.com
Corando  Lozano Villalobos Concrete, Inc. 5472 Lincoln Street
2nd Floor
Denver CO 80216 720-872-2753 720-929-1894 clozano@villaloboscc.com
Fred  Woodward Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc. 12150 East 112th Avenue
Henderson CO 80640 720-745-3278   fwoodward@myrgroup.com
Bob Tudor Flatiron Constructors Inc 385 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 900
Broomfield CO 80021 303-485-4050 303-485-7684 BTudor@flatironcorp.com
Keith  Armstrong Flatiron 385 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 900
Broomfield CO 80021 303-485-4050 303-485-7684 karmstrong@flatironcorp.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
JIM ZAPPAVIGNA Diamond Drilling and Sawing Company 1157 S BANNOCK STREET
DENVER CO 80223 303-733-3741 303-733-3742 JIM@DDSCUSA.COM
Julia Bagwell Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc. 12150 E. 112th Avenue
Henderson CO 80640 303-286-8000 303-286-1811 jbagwell@myrgroup.com
Natasha Banks   841 Hillen St.
Baltimiore MD 21202 (410) 326-1582   bankslightsource@gmail.com
Tamara Shay J & J Comms 1789 Tavern Ln.
Tacoma Washington 98402 (253) 985-6691 (253) 985-6691 tshayenterprise@gmail.com
Helen  Madden-Weiss NPW Contracting, Inc. 444 Santa Fe Drive
Denver CO 80204 (303) 571-5995 (303) 571-5999 helen@npwcontracting.com
ginabeth pearson   8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2141   ginabeth.pearson@flydenver.com
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard
Latham NY 12110 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Brandon Bates   601 Fountain Lakes Blvd
St. Charles MO 63301 (720) 726-5812   brandon.bates@millstoneweber.com
Mike Easley Kelley Trucking Inc. 6201 McIntyre St.
Golden CO 80403 (303) 279-4150 (303) 279-4799 mike.easley@kelleytruckinginc.com
Rea Ann Fletcher Concrete Works of Colorado, Inc. 1260 Rock Creek Circle
Lafayette CO 80026 303-665-2933 303-665-2996 reaannf@cwc-email.com
Rudy Lopez No Company 201 W. Colfax
Denver CO 80202 303-342-2709   rudy.lopez@denvergov.org
Ken Roberts Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver co 80249 303-342-2638   Kenneth.Roberts@Flydenver.com
Brian Berger   1385 Umatilla Street
Denver CO 80204 (817) 952-8152   bberger@penhall.com
Stephen Cordts Flatiron Constructors Inc 4605 Paris Street
Denver CO 80239 720-326-7744   scordts@flatironcorp.com