Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Graphic Design Consulting (Air Service Support)
NUMBER:  201842618-00

Current as of:  11/18/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
James Chott James Chott Graphic Design 17446 East Weaver Drive
Aurora CO 80016 720-261-9094   jchottdesign@yahoo.com
Kay Jefferson JacobsenDaniels Associates 121 Pearl St
YPSILANTI Michigan 48197-2611 (813) 990-7379   kay.jefferson@jacobsendaniels.com
steve walse sevenoutsource 113 Barksdale Professional Cen
Newark DE 19711-3258 (315) 308-7852   rfpalerts@gmail.com
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard
Latham NY 12110 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Richard Anthony Safos Studios, Inc. 8875 Brecksville Road
Brecksville OH 44141 440-526-8104 440-526-8152 richard.anthony@dennisoncreative.com
Michaela Schwartz Marketing Doctor, Inc 30 Industrial Drive
Northampton Massachusetts 01060 (617) 347-3138   MICHAELA@MYMARKETINGDOCTOR.COM
Rebecca Askew Circuit Media LLC 571 Logan Street
Denver CO 80203 (303) 292-1212 (720) 881-3191 raskew@circuitmedia.com
Stan Sams Knowledge Press 16876 W. 85th LN
Arvada CO 80007 314-780-2524   s.sams@knowledgepress.net
Carolyn Caballero Stith Bella Dia Designs 219 W. Memorial Drive
chicago heights IL 60411 (708) 431-5512   carolyn@belladia.com
Stephanie Layman Circuit Media LLC 725 S Broadway
Suite 10
Denver CO 80209 (630) 913-1987   slayman@circuitmedia.com
Teresa Sweet Envirobidnet 24123 Peachland Blvd.
Port Charlotte FL 33954 (888) 888-0900 8888880901 Teresasweet6@gmail.com
GF GF   FGF
GFG
FG FGF 12365 (789) 456-1236 (789) 456-1236 r@gmail.com
Bryan Ellison Funnel Design Group 1919 14th Street Suite 700
Boulder CO 80302 (405) 840-7006   bellison@funneldesigngroup.com
Sandra Santos Producto Studios 105 W. Torrance Blvd.
Suite 108
Redondo Beach CA 90277 (310) 791-5526   sandra@productostudios.com
Marcy Ybarra Street Source Marketing 1575 Vine St
Denver CO 80206 303-393-3788 720-932-7219 marcyybarra@streetsmc.com
George Dimo Pat Davis Design Group, Inc. 333 University Avenue
Suite 200
Sacramento CA 95825 916-563-7148 866-367-7126 sales@pddesign.com
ORHAN MCMILLAN D & D Monarch 438 Main St
SUITE B1
BATON ROUGE Louisana 70801 (225) 615-8358   ORHANMC@DEZINSINTERACTIVE.COM
awos tenders awos tenders 54534, sfsfs
7168557300
mumbai Ar 35271 (716) 855-7300   awos.tenders@gmail.com
Renee Tadros RST Creatives 105 W. Adams St.
Suite 2190
Chicago IL 60603 708-289-8548   renee@rstcreatives.com
Frani Halperin Halperin Creative, LLC 2288 S. Olive Street
Denver CO 80224 (303) 691-8838   frani@halperincreative.com
Amanda McLean Amanda McLean 1024 Iron Point Rd, Ste 100-1460, Folsom, CA
Folsom CA 95630 (415) 513-0986   amclean@microsanconsulting.com
Chan McFad Agency Green 237 Centre
3rd floor
New York NY 10013 (917) 690-0058   agency.green@gmail.com
Julie Kostic JK Creative 8225 Macintosh Crt
Jessup MD 20794 (301) 467-5850   juliekostic@me.com
Caroline Petersen Gallery Design Studio 54 W 40th Street
New York NY 10018 (347) 330-7615   caroline@gallerydesignstudio.com
Mark Laber John McNeil Studio 720 Channing Way
Berkeley CA 94710 510-526-7100 510-526-7105 mlaber@johnmcneilstudio.com
Kim DeLashmit Orange LLC 1040 Monaco Parkway
Denver CO 80220 (720) 732-0160   kim@orangemarketingco.com
Michael Beener Michael Beener Designs 1349 S JEFFERSON AVE
SOUTH JEFFERSON AVENUE
FULLERTON CA 92832 (714) 686-5698   mb@michaelbeener.com
Warren McKenna McKenna Design Group 725 Chicago Avenue
Evanston Illinois 60202 312-624-7727 312-624-7701 info@wmdesigngroup.com
Tamara Shay J & J Comms 1789 Tavern Ln.
Tacoma Washington 98402 (253) 985-6691 (253) 985-6691 tshayenterprise@gmail.com
Maeve Edstrom Community Attributes Inc 500 Union Street
Suite 200
Seattle WA 98107 206.523.6683   maeve@communityattributes.com
Donald Sellars Ilium, Associates, Inc. 600 108th Avenue NE
Suite 660
Bellevue WA 98004 425 6466525 425 6466522 don@ilium.com
Haley Miles The Focus Group 11545 Old Hwy 49
Gulfport Ms 39505 (228) 832-3667   hmiles@focusgroupms.com
Ruth Gottesman Herter Design Group 4535 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn NY 11235 (917) 478-0994   ruth@herterdesigngroup.com
Chasity Duke Safety Research Corporation of America 133 Research Lane
Dothan AL 36305 (334) 678-7722 (334) 678-7705 cduke@srca.net
Vas appalaneni   6234 Far Hills Avenue
Dayton OH 45459 937-312-1345 937-312-1346 vendorregistration@ardentinc.com
Joven Orozco   2810 Villa Way
Newport Beach California 92663 (949) 723-1898   joven@wethecreative.com