Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Pikes Peak Parking Restoration
NUMBER:  201845783-00

Current as of:  11/20/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Tony Deconinck Denver International Airport   Denver CO   (303) 342-2936   tony.deconinck@flydenver.com
April Hannon Denver International Airport 8500 Pena
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2483   april.hannon@flydenver.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Rea Ann Fletcher Concrete Works of Colorado, Inc. 1260 Rock Creek Circle
Lafayette CO 80026 303-665-2933 303-665-2996 reaannf@cwc-email.com
Corando  Lozano Villalobos Concrete, Inc. 5472 Lincoln Street
2nd Floor
Denver CO 80216 720-872-2753 720-929-1894 clozano@villaloboscc.com
Zig Siennicki Martin Marietta Materials 1627 Cole Blvd
Suite 200
Lakewood CO 80401 720.245.6400 303.657.4414 Colorado.Bids@martinmarietta.com
Andy Kooiker K&M Concrete Construction Inc. PO Box 236
235 Industrial St.
Edgerton MN 56128 (507) 442-4855 (507) 442-5110 andy@kmconcreteinc.com
Bridget Tetteh City and County of Denver 8500 Pena Boulevard
Suite 7810
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-4475   bridget.tetteh@flydenver.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Leonard Velasquez SLV Quality Concrete Inc 2691 S. CTY. Rd. 6 E.
Monte Vista CO 81144 719-852-0360   Leonard.v@slvqc.com
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard
Latham NY 12110 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Robert Maestas 105 West, Inc. 4201 E. Yale Ave., STE 230
Denver CO 80222 303-859-4491   rmaestas@105westinc.com
Jack Wadkins IHC PO Box 4356
Englewood CO 80155 720-490-4482 303-790-8524 wadkinsj@ihcquality.com
Grant  Cruseturner Brannan Sand & Gravel 2500 East Brannan Way
Denver CO 80229 303-853-5145 303-853-5245 gcruseturner@brannan1.com
Anna Wallin Hamilton Construction Co. 607 10th Street, Suite 307
Golden CO 80401 720-638-6053   awallin@hamil.com
Christopher Maunder Kiewit Infrastructure Co. 160 Inverness Drive West, Suite 110
Englewood CO 80112 (303) 979-9330   Christopher.Maunder@Kiewit.com
Gary Ungerman Castle Rock Construction 6374 South Racine Circle
Centennial CO 80014 303-688-6611 303-688-6685 gungerman@crccllc.com
Nick  Polce Flatiron 385 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 900
Broomfield CO 80021 303-485-4050 303-485-7684 npolce@flatironcorp.com
Brandon Bates Millstone Weber, LLC 601 Fountain Lakes Blvd
St. Charles MO 63301 (720) 726-5812   brandon.bates@millstoneweber.com
John Thomas Intermountain Electric, Inc. 5050 Osage
Denver CO 80221 720-394-0577   jthomas@imelect.com
Morgan  Stinson ConstructConnect 3825 Edwards Rd.
800,
Cincinnati OH 45209 800-364-2059 871-570-8187 content@constructconnect.com
Ed St. Martin Rocky Mountain Excavating 1199 Atchison Court
Castle Rock CO 80109 303-841-0292 303-841-8664 ed@rmecinc.com
Jim Hoffman Asphalt Specialties CO., Inc. 10100 Dallas Street
Henderson CO 80640 303-289-8555 303-289-7707 jimh@asphaltspecialties.com
Dan Sewczak Zak Dirt, Inc. 14290 Hilltop Rd
Longmont Co 80504 970 535-4657 970 535-4561 dsewczak@zakdirt.com
Lloyd Herrera HCL Engineering & Surveying, LLC 5600 S. Quebec Street
Suite 205B
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 773-1605 (303) 773-3297 jherrera@hclengineering.com
Erin Hartman Hot Shot Supply 5351 Lincoln St
Denver Co 80216 720-352-1869   hotshotsupply@hotmail.com
Tom Evered Hamon Contractors, Inc. 5670 Franklin Street
Denver Colo 80216 303-297-0340 303-296-9601 tevered@hamoninfrastructure.com
Charles Lawson Lawson Construction Company P.O. Box 1318
20 S. Sunset St
Longmont CO 80502 303-444-8680 303-938-9955 lloyd@lawsonconstruction.com
Jamie Johnson No Company PO Box 261
Berthoud CO 80513 (970) 203-5804   jjohnson@pavement.com
JIM ZAPPAVIGNA Diamond Drilling and Sawing Company 1157 S BANNOCK STREET
DENVER CO 80223 303-733-3741 303-733-3742 JIM@DDSCUSA.COM
Eric West WesTest 627 Sheridan Blvd.
Lakewood CO 80214 (303) 975-9959 303-975-9969 ewest@westest.net
Lisa Gray Hensel Phelps Construction Co. 420 6th Avenue
Greeley CO 80631 (703) 586-8239   lgray@henselphelps.com
Lauren  Grosh Sky Blue Builders 7108 S Alton Way
Building M
Centennial CO 80112 303-819-2687 303-374-6925 lgrosh@skybluebuilders.com
Reed Baker Paragon Land Consultants 564110 E. Colfax Ave
Strasburg Co 80136 303-472-2821   rbaker@paragonlc.com
Nancy  Guerrero SEMA Construction, Inc. 7353 S. Eagle Street
Centennial CO 80112 303-627-2600 303-627-2626 estimating.co@semaconstruction.com