Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Energy Audits and Performance Contracting
NUMBER:  201842039-00

Current as of:  10/18/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Joseph Wolf No Company 407 N. 4th St.
Suite B
Burlington IA 52601 (319) 371-7239   byers@energyficient.com
Viviana Cardoso IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
ashley brasovan McKinstry Co. 16025 Table Mountain Parkway
suite 100
golden CO 80403 (303) 968-4138   ashleyb@mckinstry.com
Noah Welshans McKinstry Co. 16025 Table Mountain Parkway
Suite 100
Golden CO 80403 (303) 215-4083   noahw@mckinstry.com
Tony Deconinck Denver International Airport   Denver CO   (303) 342-2936   tony.deconinck@flydenver.com
Doron Lean Lean Engineering 5319 University Drive No. 141
Irvine CA 92612 949-502-8687 949-748-8717 marketing@leancorp.com
Weston Gouger Willdan Energy Services 26 W DRY CREEK CIR. STE 710
LITTLETON Colorado 80120 (210) 887-6781   wgouger@willdan.com
Doug Hargrave Iconergy 1905 Sherman Street
1040
Denver Colorado 80203 (303) 942-1713 (303) 942-1714 info@iconergyco.com
Tara Fowler Apollo Mechanical Contractors 4105 Globeville Rd
Denver CO 80216 720-788-9193 303-289-5756 tara.fowler@apollosolutionsgroup.com
Paul Engle Ameresco 3095 South Parker Road
Aurora CO 80014 303-547-2175   PEngle@Ameresco.com
John Thomas Intermountain Electric, Inc. 5050 Osage
Denver CO 80221 720-394-0577   jthomas@imelect.com
Mary Wyand Honeywell International 1206 Stannage Ave
Berkeley CA 94706 510.289.2466   mary.wyand@honeywell.com
Dylan Cronin CEG Solutions LLC 4040 N Fairfax Dr
Suit 700
Arlington Virginia 22203 (703) 294-4618   dylan.cronin@cegsolutions.com
Rowena Adams Johnson Controls, Inc. 10289 W Centennial Rd
Littleton Colorado 80127 (303) 489-7750   rowena.patawaran@jci.com
Shawn Stancill CEG Solutions LLC 4040 N. Fairfax Drive
Arlington VA 22203 (904) 625-8486   shawn.stancill@cegsolutions.com
Mike Mendenhall Trane 445 Bryant St unit 5
Denver CO 80204 303 228-3300 303 228-2828 michael.mendenhall@trane.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Edward Meinking Engie Services Inc. 12980 Foster Drive
Suite 400
Overland Pakr KS 66213 (913) 225-7126 (913) 225-7180 edward.meinking@engie.com
Karen Lavigne   437 Naubuc Ave
Suite 106
Glastonbury CT 06033-2828 (860) 882-1515   klavigne@celticenergy.com
Stephanie Hill Facility Engineering Associates, P.C. 12701 Fair Lakes Circle
Suite 101
Fairfax VA 22033 703-591-4855 703-591-4857 stephanie.hill@feapc.com
John Busch Siemens 7810 Shaffer Parkway
Littleton CO 80127 (720) 365-4320   john.busch@siemens.com
Madi Gore Group14 engineering 1325 east 16th ave.
Denver CO 80218 303-861-2070   mgore@group14eng.com
Douglas White Trane 445 Bryant St Unit 5
Denver Colorado 80204 (303) 253-0496   doug.white@irco.com
William Benish Schneider Electric 8100 S Akron Street
Centennial CO 80122 (914) 514-0490   will.benish@schneider-electric.com
Christi Gibson   2198 E. Camelback Rd.
Ste. 200
Phoenix AZ 85016 (480) 735-0137   cgibson@noresco.com
Jeanette  Coleman-Hall ADI Energy 37 Thurber Blvd, Suite 107
Smithfield RI 02917 40134944230   jch@adienergy.com
Wesley Baysinger SPCAZ 13178 W. Granada Rd.
Goodyear AZ 85395 (602) 550-4299   spcaz@cox.net
Cullen Choi Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2888   cullen.choi@flydenver.com
J. Kevin Cross Honeywell 300 Peterson Street
Fort Collins CO 80524 970-484-3141 970-797-1572 Kevin.Cross@Honeywell.com
Jeffrey Kwan KPMG LLP 55 Second St.
San Francisco CA 94105 (909) 706-7423   jeffreykwan@kpmg.com
Natasha Banks   841 Hillen St.
Baltimiore MD 21202 (410) 326-1582   bankslightsource@gmail.com
Tamara Shay J & J Comms 1789 Tavern Ln.
Tacoma Washington 98402 (253) 985-6691 (253) 985-6691 tshayenterprise@gmail.com
Ruhtab Sahota Protiviti 711 Louisiana St 1200
Houston Texas 77002 (713) 314-1235 (713) 314-1235 ruhtab.sahota@protiviti.com
Teresa Sweet Envirobidnet 24123 Peachland Blvd.
Port Charlotte FL 33954 (888) 888-0900 8888880901 Teresasweet6@gmail.com
Anne Carroll Engineering Economics, Inc. 780 Simms Street, Suite 210
Golden CO 80401 (303) 239-8700   anne.carroll@eeiengineers.com
Kevin Perri Noresco 2540 Frontier Ave
Suite 100
Boulder CO 80301 720.943.0806   kperri@noresco.com
Brad Brady Yearout Energy Services Company, LLC 7400 E Orchard Rd., STE 305-S
Greenwood Village CO 80111 303-901-2529 NA bbrady@yearout.com
JP DAS 20-20 Parking Consultants LLC 2120Donelson Pike
Nashville TN 37210 (615) 519-7539   jpdas@eii-usa.com
Renee Azerbegi Ambient Energy 1449 7th Street, Suite 440
Denver CO 80204 (303) 278-1532 (303) 278-8533 renee@ambient-e.com
Ruth Rodriguez Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
DIA Commerce Hub
Denver Colo 80249 (303) 342-2220   ruth.rodriguez@flydenver.com
John Hobbes Midstate Energy LLC 23325 North 23rd Ave
Suite 120
Phoenix AZ 85027 (480) 261-6045   jhobbes@midstate-energy.com
Josh Foerschler Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company, Inc. 9785 Maroon Circle
Suite 400
Centennial CO 80112 303-474-2290 303-721-0563 jfoerschler@burnsmcd.com
thomas seybold U.S. Bank 950 17th Street
7th Floor
Denver CO 80202 303-585-4052   thomas.seybold@usbank.com
Branden Morhous Midstate Energy LLC 1780 South Bellaire Street
8th Floor
Denver CO 80222 (480) 476-4157   bmorhous@midstate-energy.com