Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Foliage Sevice and Maintenance
NUMBER:  201846227-00

Current as of:  5/21/2019
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Kim Jones   4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Paul Sun Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2624 303-342-2617 paul.sun@flydenver.com
Eric  Johnson Bid Ocean Po Box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81501 970-778-3298 970-256-9704 eric@bidocean.com
Ronald Patterson Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
Aurora CO 80249 (303) 342-2898   ronald.patterson@flydenver.com
Viviana Cardoso IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Rudy Lopez No Company 201 W. Colfax
Denver CO 80202 303-342-2709   rudy.lopez@denvergov.org
Steven Brown Plant Escape, Inc 6856 High Dr
Morrison Colorado 80465 (303) 584-0496   steven@plantescape.com
Rich Bristol Bristol Botanics, Inc. 2390 S Tejon St
Englewood CO 80110 303-792-0123 303-792-2583 rich@bristolbotanics.com