Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  On-Call Industrial Design Services
NUMBER:  201844279-00

Current as of:  4/21/2019
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Tony Deconinck Denver International Airport   Denver CO   (303) 342-2936   tony.deconinck@flydenver.com
Viviana Cardoso IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Juan Molina AERTEC Solutions, Inc. 2733 S Franklin St
Denver CO 80210 720 835 7736   Jmolina@aertecsolutions.com
Marisol Koning Coover-Clark & Associates 1936 Market Street
Denver CO 80202 (303) 783-0040 (303) 783-0060 marisolkoning@cooverclark.com
Kim Jones   4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Jayalakshmi Loganathan Dodge data and analytics 830 3rd Avenue, 6th floor
New York NY 10022 877-903-1909 877 847-3512 Jayalakshmil@construction.com
Carol Mayeda J.F. Sato and Associates 5878 South Rapp Street
Littleton CO 80120 303-797-1200 303-797-1187 cmayeda@jfsato.com
Linda Kelly Martin- Martin, Inc. 12499 West Colfax Avenue
Lakewood CO 80215 303-431-6100 303-431-9361 marketing@martinmartin.com
Oliver Miles Cumming Corporation 383 Inverness Parkway
Ste. 240
Englewood CO 80112 (303) 981-5086   omiles@ccorpusa.com
Amita Singh U.S. Cost, Inc. 1200 Abernathy Rd. Building 600
Suite 950
Atlanta GA 30328 (770) 481-1600   amita.singh@rib-uscost.com
Amanda Faith MEP Engineering, Inc. 6402 S Troy Circle, STE 100
Centennial COLORADO 80111 (720) 541-6309 (720) 541-6309 amandaf@mep-eng.com
Michael Kamen The RMH Group, Inc. 12600 West Colfax Avenue Suite A400
Lakewood CO 80215 (303) 239-0909 (303) 235-0218 mkamen@rmhgroup.com
lana terry   550 N Brand Blvd Suite 1660
Glendale CA 91203 818 844-0800 818 844-0806 lterry@lkgcmc.com
claudia elliott LKG-CMC, Inc. 550 N Brand Blvd 1650
Glendale CA 91203 818 844-0800 818 844-0806 celliott@lkgcmc.com
awos tenders awos tenders 54534, sfsfs
7168557300
mumbai Ar 35271 (716) 855-7300   awos.tenders@gmail.com
Alan Wiskus PK Electrical Engineering Inc. 5105 DTC Parkway
Suite 420
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (720) 481-3290   awiskus@pkelectrical.com
Rosanna Hardesty Farnsworth Group, Inc. 1612 Specht Point Road Suite 105
Fort Collins Colorado 80525 (970) 484-7477 (970) 484-7488 denvermarketing@f-w.com
Ashliegh Buck WSP 4840 Pearl East Circle
300W
Boulder CO 80302 (832) 314-0141   ashliegh.buck@wsp.com
Madi Gore Group14 engineering 1325 east 16th ave.
Denver CO 80218 303-861-2070   mgore@group14eng.com
Debbie Swanson   717 17th Street
Unit 1500
Denver CO 80202 (303) 382-1920 (303) 382-1930 debbie.s@branchpattern.com
Lisa Heath Coffman Engineers, Inc. 11080 Circle Point Road
STE 440
Westminister CO 80020 (360) 607-6353   heath@coffman.com
Jason Hargrove Dataman USA LLC 6890 S Tucson Way ste. 100
Centennial CO 80201 720-248-3121 208-493-6777 jason@datamanusa.com
Josh Foerschler Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company, Inc. 9785 Maroon Circle
Suite 400
Centennial CO 80112 303-474-2290 303-721-0563 jfoerschler@burnsmcd.com
Katherine Ludeman City & County of Denver 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver Colorado 80249 (303) 342-4388   katherine.ludeman@flydenver.com
Charlene Bocek CMO Consulting Engineers, LLC 11646 Sun Bear Trail
Golden Co 80403 303-875-4037   cbocek@cmoengineering.com
Trenton Higareda Counter Technology, Inc. 9711 Washingtonian Blvd.
Suite 550
Gaithersburg MD 20878 301-528-8591 301-528-2037 trenton@cticonsulting.org
Mina McCullom SynEnergy 11757 W Ken Caryl Ave. Suite F 415
Littleton co 80127 720.443.5129   Mina.McCullom@SynEnergyLLC.com
Roy  Block   871 Outer Road
Suite B
Orlando FL 32814 407-897-5354 407-897-5356 roy.block@rwblockconsulting.com
Jeffery Hanson AECOM 6200 South Quebec Street
Transportation Group
Greenwood Village CO 80111 310-908-0912 303-228-3001 hanson.jeff@aecom.com
Jennifer Edwards Iron Horse Architects 1900 Grant Street
Suite 1130
Denver CO 80203 720.459.1355   jennifer.edwards@ihamail.com
Nidhi Saxena Dataman USA LLC 6890 S Tucson Way, Suite 100
Centennial CO 80112 (720) 248-3110 (208) 493-6777 contact@datamanusa.com