Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Financial Assurance and Risk Management
NUMBER:  201842108-00

Current as of:  12/18/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Tony Deconinck Denver International Airport   Denver CO   (303) 342-2936   tony.deconinck@flydenver.com
Juan Molina AERTEC Solutions, Inc. 2733 S Franklin St
Denver CO 80210 720 835 7736   Jmolina@aertecsolutions.com
Delia Bruntz Crowe LLP One Mid America Plaza
Suite 700
Oakbrook Terrace IL 60181 (630) 586-5321 (630) 574-1608 proposal.center@crowe.com
Tamara Shay J & J Comms 1789 Tavern Ln.
Tacoma Washington 98402 (253) 985-6691 (253) 985-6691 tshayenterprise@gmail.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard
Latham NY 12110 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Scott Hergenrader i3 Integration LLC 621 17th Street, Suite 804
DENVER CO 80293 (303) 884-9823   scott@i3integration.com
Sandra Cisneros JacobsenDaniels Associates 2045 W North Ave
Chicago IL 60647 (312) 498-4170   sandra.cisneros@jacobsendaniels.com
Holly Robinson Link Tech, LLC 9505 Hillwood Dr
Ste 150
Las Vegas Nevada 89134 (702) 233-8703 702-233-8053 hollyr@linktechconsulting.com
Denise Rouse Wells Fargo 1700 Lincoln Street
Denver CO 80203 303-863-6024 1-866-432-2935 denise.m.rouse@wellsfargo.com
Tracey Smith Applied Pavement Technology, Inc. 1755 E. Plumb Lane, Suite 264
Reno NV 89502 775-345-1999 217.398.4027 tsmith@appliedpavement.com
Christopher Du Jardin No Company 2894 Southtown Place
Portland IN 47371 (571) 269-7542   c.j.dujardin@eagleeyeadvising.com
Todd Gnospelius WSP 16200 Park Row, Ste. 200
Houston Texas 77084 210-693-2298   todd.gnospelius@wsp.com
Katie Wolff 105 West, Inc. 3860 Carr Street
Wheat Ridge CO 80033 (720) 788-2898   Kwolff@basetactical.com
Nidhi Saxena Dataman USA LLC 6890 S Tucson Way, Suite 100
Centennial CO 80112 (720) 248-3110 (208) 493-6777 contact@datamanusa.com
Sophia Marnell Alexton Incorporated 7830 Backlick Road
Suite 405
Springfield Va 22150 571-405-6745   smarnell@alexton.com
Gina Miller Unison Consulting, Inc. 409 W. Huron, Suite 400
Chicago IL 60654 312 988-3360 312 988-3370 unisonbids@unison-ucg.com
Viviana Cardoso IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Roy  Block   871 Outer Road
Suite B
Orlando FL 32814 407-897-5354 407-897-5356 roy.block@rwblockconsulting.com
Veronica Kline RW Block Consulting, Inc. 871 Outer Road, Suite B
Orlando FL 32814 4078975354 x301 407.897.5356 veronica.kline@rwblockconsulting.com
Mike Brown PMA Consultants, LLC 8001 Arista Place
Suite 100
Broomfield Colorado 80021 (720) 624-2401   mbrown@pmaconsultants.com
Caitlin Ghoshal Parsons Brinckerhoff 1600 BROADWAY STE 1100
Denver CO 80202 (603) 801-9557   caitlin.ghoshal@wsp.com
Erik Nylund Crowe LLP 575 Market Street
Suite 3300
San Francisco CA 94105 415-230-4963   erik.nylund@crowe.com