Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Sand & Grease Trap General Services
NUMBER:  201842997-00

Current as of:  11/20/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Jared Phillips Affiliated Wastewater Environmental Services 1701 West 64th Lane
Denver Colorado 80221 614-598-3748 720-540-7718 Jared@awesinc.com
Tim Butler American Mechanical Services 6810 South Tucson Way
Centennial Colorado 80112 303-356-3262 303-806-7323 tbutler@amsofusa.com
Cecilia Lawson Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2140   cecilia.lawson@flydenver.com
Brian Tucker ENVIRO-VAC, INC 5050 Ash St
Denver CO 80216 (720) 281-4500   btucker@enviro-vac.biz
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Steven Hazlewood Airvac Services Inc. 383 W 56th Ave
DENVER Colorado 80216 303 299 9300   steven@airvacservicesinc.com
Shelly Johnson Denver Sanitary Company, Inc. 3161 Walnut St
Denver CO 80205 (303) 295-0331   densanco@denversanitary.com
Teresa Sweet Envirobidnet 24123 Peachland Blvd.
Port Charlotte FL 33954 (888) 888-0900 8888880901 Teresasweet6@gmail.com
Eric  Johnson Bid Ocean Po Box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81501 970-778-3298 970-256-9704 eric@bidocean.com
Anna Wallin Hamilton Construction Co. 607 10th Street, Suite 307
Golden CO 80401 720-638-6053   awallin@hamil.com
Greasy Dan No Company 1 browneye way
Ballon knot NJ 69696 (696) 696-6969   dfppcbgq@sharklasers.com
Jim Hoffman Asphalt Specialties CO., Inc. 10100 Dallas Street
Henderson CO 80640 303-289-8555 303-289-7707 jimh@asphaltspecialties.com
Kay Smith E. T. Technologies 10000 S Dransfeldt Rd
Suite 100
Parker CO 80134 303-680-9414 303-680-5427 kay@ettechinc.net
Kory Mitchell Earth Services & Abatement 6700 E. 50th Avenue
Commerce City Co 80022 303-991-1280 303-991-1282 kory@esasiteco.com
Rick Trenk Braconier Plumbing and Heating 2626 S.Raritan Circle
Englewood Colorado 80110 (720) 401-2396   rickt@braconier.com