Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Life Safety Smoke Control Systems
NUMBER:  201844111-00

Current as of:  1/22/2019
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Juan Molina AERTEC Solutions, Inc. 2733 S Franklin St
Denver CO 80210 720 835 7736   Jmolina@aertecsolutions.com
Viviana Cardoso IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Jill Palermo-Wilkins Palermo Power Systems & Integration 1085 W. 6th Avenue
Broomfield CO 80020 (720) 289-1162   jill@palermopowersystems.com
Kathy Sullivan JENSEN HUGHES 8461 Turnpike Drive
Suite 206
Westminster CO 80031 (303) 439-0485 (303) 439-0485 ksullivan@jensenhughes.com
Ian Ong Mott MacDonald 1000 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 400
Los Angeles CA 90017 (818) 736-4341   ian.ong@mottmac.com
Cecilia Lawson Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2140   cecilia.lawson@flydenver.com
Daniel Raap   14200 E. Exposition Avenue
Aurora CO 80012 (720) 289-8447 (303) 355-0615 draap@simplexgrinnell.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Kerry Madigan Veritas Fire Engineering 12364 W. Alameda Pkwy
Suite 135
Lakewood CO 80228 303-985-3300   kerry@veritasfire.com
MIKE TRUJILLO MBR ELECTRIC 7135 NEWTON STREET
WESTMINSTER CO 80030 303-430-8840 303-430-7977 mike@mbrelectric.com
April Hannon Denver International Airport 8500 Pena
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2483   april.hannon@flydenver.com
Molly Miracle BCER Engineering, Inc. 5420 Ward Road
Suite 200
Arvada CO 80002 (303) 422-7400   mollymiracle@gmail.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Morgan  Stinson 105 West, Inc. 3825 Edwards Rd.
800,
Cincinnati OH 45209 800-364-2059 871-570-8187 content@constructconnect.com
Brian Zimmerman Impact Engineering, Inc. 554 Remington Place
Castle Rock CO 80108 303-877-9669   brianzimmerman100@gmail.com
Carrie Gareave No Company 140 W 168th St
South Holland Illinois 60473-2839 (708) 498-0004   carrie@bartlsc.com
Sarah Spencer-Workman McKinstry Essention, LLC 16205 Tablemountain Parkway
Golden CO 80200 720-465-7682   sarahsp@mckinstry.com
Sarah Stewart Keithly Barber Associates 194 N. Cedar Brook Road
Boulder CO 80304 206-835-8254 206-246-1691 sarah@keithlybarber.com
Robert Edwards   test
test CO 00000 (000) 000-0000   rob@robedwardsdesign.net
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard
Latham NY 12110 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Jeannie Killebrew Killebrew & Killebrew, Inc. 5511 Fairmount Drive
Windsor CO 80550 (720) 341-8696   jeannie@kkieng.com
Greg Peterson G2 Consulting Engineers, Inc. 1039 Main Street
Unit G
WINDSOR CO 80550 (970) 460-7400   gpeterson@g2ce.com
Michael Kamen The RMH Group, Inc. 12600 West Colfax Avenue, Suite A-400
 
Lakewood CO 80215 (303) 239-0909 (303) 235-0218 mkamen@rmhgroup.com
Madi Gore Group14 engineering 1325 east 16th ave.
Denver CO 80218 303-861-2070   mgore@group14eng.com
Todd Daily incandescence life safety, inc. 3575 Ringsby Ct
Ste 408
Denver CO 80216 (303) 408-0724   tgdaily@incandescencels.com
Renee Azerbegi Ambient Energy 1449 7th Street, Suite 440
Denver CO 80204 (303) 278-1532 (303) 278-8533 razerbegi@ambient-e.com
Joshua Greene Simpson Gumpertz & Heger 41 Seyon Street
Waltham Massachusetts 02453 (781) 907-9016   jdgreene@sgh.com
Lisa Gray Hensel Phelps Construction Co. 420 6th Avenue
Greeley CO 80631 (703) 586-8239   lgray@henselphelps.com
LaQuisha Shaw Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2204   LaQuisha.Shaw@flydenver.com
Jason Daniels Code Consultants, Inc. 2043 Woodland Parkway
Suite 300
St. Louis MO 63146 (314) 991-2633   jasond@codeconsultants.com
Greg Bradshaw Bradshaw Building Solutions, Inc. 6960 Buckskin Dr.
Littleton CO 80125 (303) 475-7714   greg.bbsi@gmail.com
Wayne Griswold TERPCONSULTING 10160 Quivas Street
Thornton CO 80260 (720) 763-2264 (720) 763-2264 wgriswold@terpconsulting.com
Sackor Dennis Burgess Services 5500 E Yale Ave
Ste 201
Denver CO 80222 (720) 324-3449   sdennis@burgessservices.com
Rachel Mohrman   2089 Goodrich Avenue
Saint Paul MN 55105 (763) 276-5227   rachel.mohrman@du.edu
Jayalakshmi Loganathan Dodge data and analytics 830 3rd Avenue, 6th floor
New York NY 10022 877-903-1909 877 847-3512 Jayalakshmil@construction.com