Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  On-Call Landside Roadways and Parking Lots
NUMBER:  201843278-00

Current as of:  11/20/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Tony Deconinck Denver International Airport   Denver CO   (303) 342-2936   tony.deconinck@flydenver.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Tyler Farella Parsons Corporation 1499 W. 120th Ave Su
Westminster CO 80234 (303) 566-1143   tyler.farella@parsons.com
Cory Allington Interstate Highway Construction, Inc. P.O. Box 4356
Englewood Colorado 80155 (303) 790-9100   allingtonc@ihcquality.com
Tracey Smith Applied Pavement Technology, Inc. 1755 E. Plumb Lane, Suite 264
Reno NV 89502 775-345-1999 217.398.4027 tsmith@appliedpavement.com
Nick Polce Flatiron Constructors 385 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 900
Broomfield CO 80021 (303) 485-4050   npolce@flatironcorp.com
Lauren  Grosh Sky Blue Builders 7108 S Alton Way
Building M
Centennial CO 80112 303-819-2687 303-374-6925 lgrosh@skybluebuilders.com
Carol Mayeda J.F. Sato and Associates 5878 South Rapp Street
Littleton CO 80120 303-797-1200 303-797-1187 cmayeda@jfsato.com
Rea Ann Fletcher Concrete Works of Colorado, Inc. 1260 Rock Creek Circle
Lafayette CO 80026 303-665-2933 303-665-2996 reaannf@cwc-email.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Jayalakshmi Loganathan Dodge data and analytics 830 3rd Avenue, 6th floor
New York NY 10022 877-903-1909 877 847-3512 Jayalakshmil@construction.com
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard
Latham NY 12110 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Zig Siennicki Martin Marietta Materials 1627 Cole Blvd
Suite 200
Lakewood CO 80401 720.245.6400 303.657.4414 Colorado.Bids@martinmarietta.com
Viviana Cardoso IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Morgan  Stinson ConstructConnect 3825 Edwards Rd.
800,
Cincinnati OH 45209 800-364-2059 871-570-8187 content@constructconnect.com
Christopher Maunder Kiewit Infrastructure Co. 160 Inverness Drive West, Suite 110
Englewood CO 80112 (303) 979-9330   Christopher.Maunder@Kiewit.com
Eric  Johnson Bid Ocean Po Box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81501 970-778-3298 970-256-9704 eric@bidocean.com
Lee Rosen RESPEC 720 S. Colorado Blvd, Ste 410S
Denver CO 80246 (720) 775-6436   lee.rosen@respec.com
Corando  Lozano Villalobos Concrete, Inc. 5472 Lincoln Street
2nd Floor
Denver CO 80216 720-872-2753 720-929-1894 clozano@villaloboscc.com
John Johnson JALISCO INTERNATIONAL, INC. 6663 Colorado Blvd
Commerce City CO 80022 (303) 287-8905 (303) 287-0511 bids@jalisco.org
Connie Gowder Connico Incorporated 2594 N. Mount Juliet Road
Mount Juliet TN 37122 615-758-7474 615-758-7477 marketing@connico.com
Tom Evered Hamon Contractors, Inc. 5670 Franklin Street
Denver Colo 80216 303-297-0340 303-296-9601 tevered@hamoninfrastructure.com
Charles Hook Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2217 303-342-2266 charles.hook@flydenver.com