Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Asset Manager of DEN RMU Kiosk Program and Terminal Redevelopment Temporary Operations
NUMBER:  201842226-000

Current as of:  9/22/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
April Hannon Denver International Airport 8500 Pena
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2483   april.hannon@flydenver.com
Charles Hook Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2217 303-342-2266 charles.hook@flydenver.com
Matthew Butner Milligan & Company, LLC 105 N 22nd St
Philadelphia PA 19123 (215) 496-9100   mbutner@milligancpa.com
David Mosteller Skyport Development Co., LLC 8231 E. Prentice Ave.
Greenwood, Village CO 80111 303 342-9000 303 806-9805 mosteller@skyportco.com
Liang Chen Stellar Services 70 W 36TH ST, SUITE 702
NEW YORK NY 10018 (212) 432-2848 (212) 432-2846 contact@stellar4.com
Ross Provenzano Provenzano Resources, Inc. 31828
Corte Rosario, United States of America
Temecula CA 92592 858-488-2734   Ross@ProResourcesInc.com
Lisa Gray Hensel Phelps Construction Co. 420 6th Avenue
Greeley CO 80631 (703) 586-8239   lgray@henselphelps.com
Marian Van Poppel MVP TANK Consulting LLC 2234 West 32nd Avenue
Unit 5
Denver Colorado 80211 (720) 256-3444 (720) 256-3444 marian@mvptank.com
Rickey Garrett DCG PO Box 92884
Austin TX 78709 (773) 968-1706   rick.garrett18@gmail.com
Samantha Harber Skyport Companies, Inc. 8231 E. Prentice Ave.
Greenwood Village CO 80222 720-443-8010   Samantha.Harber@skyportco.com
Steve Nixon Johnson Controls, Inc. 10289 W Centennial Road
Littleton CO 80127 303 868 5587   steve.r.nixon@jci.com
Deborah Kravitz Provenzano Resources, Inc. 1211 Sunset Plaza Drive
307
West Hollywood CA 90046 310-734-7843   Deborah@ProResourcesInc.com
Adam Kanza Inhaus Group 20 Collahie Street
Toronto ON M6J1T7 (647) 201-1091   adam@theinhausgroup.com
Miki Hashimoto Tokio 2907 huron st
Unit 103
Denver Colorado 80202 (720) 639-2911   nickattokio@gmail.com
patrick tran Provenzano Resources, Inc. 8400 Pena Boulevard, Unit 492024
Jeppesen Terminal - Space No. T6-14
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-6816   patrick@proresourcesinc.com
Rob McDaniel Metrix Advisors, LLC 2499 Washington Street
Denver CO 80205 303-641-3443 303-586-6011 rob@metrixadvisors.com
Pamela O'Hara   1881 16th Street
Suite 500
Denver Colorado 80202 (720) 946-4690   pam.ohara@continuumpartners.com
Hanna Gurara   20444 E layton Ave
Aurora CO 80015 303-931-8549   chistsf09@gmail.com
Vicki Asmus   7950 Poplar St
Commerce City CO 80022 (303) 288-4640   vjasmus@gmail.com