Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  On-Call Environmental Planning
NUMBER:  201844253-00

Current as of:  3/20/2019
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Wilfred Cassidy Cardno 1658 Cole Blvd
Suite 140
Golden CO 80401 303 273-0231 303 273-0235 wilfred.cassidy@cardno-gs.com
Juan Molina AERTEC Solutions, Inc. 2733 S Franklin St
Denver CO 80210 720 835 7736   Jmolina@aertecsolutions.com
Viviana Cardoso IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Mark Richter Ricondo & Associates, Inc. 700 17th St.
Suite 1200
Denver CO 80202 720-259-5592 312-606-0706 m_richter@ricondo.com
Amber Brenzikofer Parsons Transportation Group 1776 Lincoln, Suite 600
Denver CO 80203 720-480-5234   amber.brenzikofer@parsons.com
Scott Steckler HNTB Corporation 715 Kirk Dr.
Kansas City MO 64105 202-320-1729   ssteckler@hntb.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Carol Mayeda J.F. Sato and Associates 5878 South Rapp Street
Littleton CO 80120 303-797-1200 303-797-1187 cmayeda@jfsato.com
Cheryl Waller Ricondo & Associates, Inc. 515 King Street
Suite 500
Alexandria VA 22314 (703) 519-2181   cwaller@ricondo.com
John Falcone Envirobidnet 24123 Peachland Blvd C4 310
Port Charlotte FL 33954 888-888-0900 941-000-0000 contact@envirobidnet.com
Peter Smith Smith Environmental and Engineering 250 Perry Lane
Dacono CO 80514 720-887-4928 720-887-4680 petersmith@smithdelivers.com
Sarah Babcock EA Engineering, Science, and Technology 7995 E. Prentice Ave.
Suite 206E
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 590-9141   sbabcock@eaest.com
Jayalakshmi Loganathan Dodge data and analytics 830 3rd Avenue, 6th floor
New York NY 10022 877-903-1909 877 847-3512 Jayalakshmil@construction.com
Kathleen Voigt EA Engineering, Science, and Technology 225 Schilling Circle
Suite 400
Hunt Valley MD 21031 410-584-7000   kvoigt@eaest.com
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard
Latham NY 12110 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Raymond Quesada Mott MacDonald 155 Montgomery Street, Suite 1400
San Francisco CA 94104 415-860-3113   raymond.quesada@mottmac.com
Donna Adams Amec Foster Wheeler 2000 S. Colorado Blvd., Ste. 2-1000
Denver CO 80222 (303) 975-6505 (303) 935-6575 donna.adams2@amecfw.com
Sharon Millhouse C&S Engineers, Inc. 17401 Loraine Ave
Cleveland OH 44111 216-325-1847   smillhouse@cscos.com
Kris Gray Logan Simpson Design Inc. 51 W Third St Ste 450
Tempe AZ 85281 480-967-1343 480-966-9232 marketing@logansimpson.com
Katie Bachofer Kumar and Associates, Inc. 2390 South Lipan Street
Denver CO 80223 303-742-9700 303-742-9666 kbachofer@kumarusa.com
Kim Jones   4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Troy Gill TRC Environmental 1526 Cold Blvd, Suite 150
Lakewood CO 80401 303-395-4082   tgill@trcsolutions.com
Tony Deconinck Denver International Airport   Denver CO   (303) 342-2936   tony.deconinck@flydenver.com
Crystale Wozniak HMMH 77 South Bedford Street
Burlington MA 01803 (781) 229-0707 (781) 229-7939 cwozniak@hmmh.com
Amanda Thompson SWCA Environmental Consultants 295 Interlocken Boulevard
Broomfield CO 80021 (720) 249-3466   amanda.thompson@swca.com
Julie Barrow RS&H 4700 S. Syracuse St.
Suite 300
Denver CO 80237 303-409-7940   julie.barrow@rsandh.com
Brad Rolf Mead & Hunt Inc. 1743 Wazee Street, Suite 400
Denver CO 80202 303-825-8844 303-825-8855 brad.rolf@meadhunt.com
David Crandall Harris Miller Miller& Hanson Inc. 77 South Bedford Street
Burlington MA 01803 (781) 229-0707 (781) 229-7939 dcrandall@hmmh.com
Sylvia Romo Felsburg Holt and Ullevig 6300 S Syracuse Way
Suite 600
Centennial CO 80111 303-721-1440 303-721-0832 sylvia.romo@fhueng.com
Connie Gowder Connico Incorporated 2594 N. Mount Juliet Road
Mount Juliet TN 37122 615-758-7474 615-758-7477 marketing@connico.com
John Schaaf S&B Christ Consulting 121 S. Tejon Street, 9th Floor
Colorado Springs CO 80903
Colorado Springs Colorado 80903 (719) 502-9177   jschaaf@sbcc-us.com
Lloyd Herrera HCL Engineering & Surveying, LLC 5600 S. Quebec Street
Suite 205B
Greenwood Village CO 80111 (303) 773-1605 (303) 773-3297 jherrera@hclengineering.com
Curt  Cady KLJ 4585 Coleman Street
Bismarck ND 58503 (701) 355-8719   curt.cady@kljeng.com
Emily Wilfong Collective Marketing and Communications 2001 W 45th Ave.
Denver Colorado 80211 (703) 472-2935   emily@involvecollective.com
Lorna Dominguez Muller Engineering Company, Inc. 777 South Wadsworth Boulevard
Suite 4-100
Denver Colorado 80226 (303) 988-4939 (303) 988-4969 ldominguez@mullereng.com
Steven Brown Plant Escape, Inc 6856 High Dr
Morrison Colorado 80465 (303) 584-0496   steven@plantescape.com
Jerry Mugg Hg Consult, Inc. 681 Meadowleaf Lane
Highlands Ranch CO 80126 (720) 723-0679   jmugg@hgcons.com
Tim DeMasters CORVUS Environmental Consulting, LLC 809 Harrison Street
Denver CO 80206 (303) 250-2118   tdemasters@Corvusenv.com
Ashliegh Buck WSP 4840 Pearl East Circle
300W
Boulder CO 80302 (832) 314-0141   ashliegh.buck@wsp.com
Renee Azerbegi Ambient Energy 1449 7th Street, Suite 440
Denver CO 80204 (303) 278-1532 (303) 278-8533 razerbegi@ambient-e.com
Joe Allison KLJ 400 Inverness Parkway
Englewood CO 80112 (303) 656-5693   joe.allison@kljeng.com
Samantha Haas Peak Facilitation Group 5127 Pasadena Way
Broomfield CO 80023 (603) 359-8810   sam@peakfacilitation.com