Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Fuel Facility Operator
NUMBER:  201845224-00

Current as of:  3/20/2019
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Kurtis Granger No Company 300 S. Pine Island Road
Suite 201
Plantation FL 33324 954-683-4454   kurt.granger@skyfuelaviation.com
Ian Craft Aircraft Service International 4900 Diplomacy Rd
Forth Worth TX 76155 (469) 281-8356   ian.craft@menziesaviation.com
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard
Latham NY 12110 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Clay Mumford FSM Group 201 East Pine Street
Suite 210
Orlando FL 32801 (201) 919-3627   cmumford@fsmgroup.us
Ronald Pattie Skyfuel Aviation Service LLC 300 S PINE ISLAND RD
STE 201
Plantation FL 33324 (954) 609-0580   ron.pattie@skyfuelaviation.com
Refugio Gasca 105 West, Inc. 217 Bern St.
Kansas City Mo. 64153 816-778-5218 816-298-8772 refugio.gasca@skyfuelaviation.com
Daniel DeBord United Airlines - Fuel Operations 233 South Wacker Blvd
Chicago IL 60606 773-575-7683   daniel.debord@united.com
Tucker Cornwell Swissport Fueling, Inc. 45025 Aviation Dr Ste 350
Dulles VA 20166 703-742-4338   tucker.cornwell@swissport.com
Anne-Marie Kida PrimeFlight Aviation Services, Inc. Three Sugar Creek Center
Suite 450
Sugar Land TX 77478 (551) 245-5304   AMKIDA@PRIMEFLIGHT.COM
Adrien Souchet CLH Aviation USA 110 East 55th Street
New York NY 10016 0034608360291   adrien.souchet@grupoclh.com
Kay Desmond   5055 Preston Avenue
Pasadena TX 77505 (281) 991-3500   kay.desmond@sgs.com
Kevin Plescha Skytanking North America, Inc. 642 Cordell Drive
Suite C
College Park GA 30349 12672754625   Kevin.Plescha@Skytanking.com
Stephen Kiernan Louis Berger Group 80 International Dr
Greenville South Carolina 29615 (910) 545-7188   skiernan@louisberger.com
Lisa Gray Hensel Phelps Construction Co. 420 6th Avenue
Greeley CO 80631 (703) 586-8239   lgray@henselphelps.com
Aaron  Cummings Petroleum Service Corporation, An SGS Company 2427 Cork Circle
Pearland TX 77581 832-417-0004   AARON.CUMMINGS@SGS.COM
Valerie Ramirez Denver Auditor's Office DIA - Concourse A
Denver Co 80249 303-342-2738   valerie.ramirez@denvergov.org
Kris Beardsley Skytanking North America, Inc. 642 Cordell Drive
Suite C
College Park GA 30349 (404) 805-0987   kristian.beardsley@skytanking.com
stan Czaplicki Allied Aviation 266 West 37th Street Suite 302
New York NY 10018 212-868-3874 212-868-3871 stan.czaplicki@alliedaviation.com
Charles Hook Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2217 303-342-2266 charles.hook@flydenver.com
Tanja Popovic   Ikaroslaan 57
Brussels Belgium 1930 003227091314   tanja.popovic@skytanking.com
Khairul Azahar Md Mahadi PETRONAS Aviation Level 33 Tower 1
PETRONAS Twin Tower
Kuala Lumpur Malaysiia 50088 60173725882   khairul_azahar@petronas.com
Bryant Gilbert Allied Aviation 266 W 37th Street
Suite 302
NY NY 10018 305 742 1779   bryant.gilbert@alliedaviation.com
Jorge Vacas Mountain Express oil company 5333 Bells Ferry Rd
Acworth ga 30102 615-945-2775   jorge.vacas@mtnexpressoil.com
Mina McCullom SynEnergy 11757 W Ken Caryl Ave. Suite F 415
Littleton co 80127 720.443.5129   Mina.McCullom@SynEnergyLLC.com
jeffrey carey Bank of America Merrill Lynch One Bryant Park
New York NY 10036 646 743-1315   jeffrey.carey@baml.com