Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Emergency Fuel Shutoff System (EFSO)
NUMBER:  201846270-00

Current as of:  5/21/2019
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Tony Deconinck Denver International Airport   Denver CO   (303) 342-2936   tony.deconinck@flydenver.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Morgan  Stinson Corning Cable Systems 105 West, Inc.
3825 Edwards Rd
Cincinnati OH 45209 800-364-2059 871-570-8187 content@constructconnect.com
Viviana Cardoso IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Kim Jones   4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
JIM ZAPPAVIGNA Diamond Drilling and Sawing Company 1157 S BANNOCK STREET
DENVER CO 80223 303-733-3741 303-733-3742 JIM@DDSCUSA.COM
Heather Harper PCL Construction 2000 S. Colorado Blvd
Denver CO 80222 (303) 365-5784   hrharper@pcl.com
Adam Rowley FCI Constructors, Inc. 4015 Coriolis Way
Frederick CO 80504 970-773-4959   arowley@fciol.com
Stephen Cordts Adolfson & Peterson 797 Ventura Street
Aurora CO 80011 720-326-7744   scordts@a-p.com
Cory Allington Interstate Highway Construction, Inc. P.O. Box 4356
Englewood Colorado 80155 (303) 790-9100   allingtonc@ihcquality.com
Brad Winkels Telemetry and Process Controls 7250 Hudson Blvd
Oakdale MN 55128 (651) 430-0435   bwinkels@tpcusa.com
KIM JONES   4622 Cedar Avenue
Wilmington North Carolina 28403 (800) 746-9554   primevendor124@gmail.com
Bob Tudor Flatiron Constructors 385 Interlocken Crescent Suite 900
Broomfield CO 80021 303-485-4050 303-485-7684 MountainCentral@flatironcorp.com
LEWIS SANDERS CUSTOM CONTROL MFR OF KS, INC 5601 MERRIAM DRIVE
MERRIAM KS 66203 913-722-0343   lsanders@customcontrolmfr.com
Valerie Ramirez Denver Auditor's Office DIA - Concourse A
Denver Co 80249 303-342-2738   valerie.ramirez@denvergov.org
Lisa Gray Hensel Phelps Construction Co. 420 6th Avenue
Greeley CO 80631 (703) 586-8239   lgray@henselphelps.com
Fred  Woodward Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc. 12150 East 112th Avenue
Henderson CO 80640 720-745-3278   fwoodward@myrgroup.com
Lisa Bacon Intermountain Electric, Inc. 5050 Osage St Suite 500
Denver Colorado 80221 (720) 527-4914   lbacon@imelect.com
Juliet Moores Elk Creek Sand & Gravel LLC PO Box 416
Conifer CO 80433 (303) 816-4047 (303) 816-4047 julietmoores@gmail.com
Robert Saucerman Hensel Phelps Construction Co. 420 Sixth Avenue
Greeley CO 80631 (307) 287-2786   rsaucerman@henselphelps.com
John Coons   7250 Hudson Blvd., Suite 250
Oakdale MN 55128 651-430-0435   jcoons@tpcusa.com
Jessica Bangert Scott JM Bangert, Inc. 2770 Arapahoe Rd.
132-135
Lafayette Colorado 80026 (720) 363-9587 (720) 398-3523 jbangert@jmbangert.com
Coalyn Vigil No Company 3800 Xanthia St.
Denver Co 80238 303-355-9696   coalyn.vigil@rkmi.com