Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  2019 Annual Airfield Pavement Rehabilitation
NUMBER:  201947110-00

Current as of:  2/22/2019
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Erin Hartman Hot Shot Supply 5351 Lincoln St
Denver Co 80216 720-352-1869   hotshotsupply@hotmail.com
Cory Allington Interstate Highway Construction, Inc. P.O. Box 4356
Englewood Colorado 80155 (303) 790-9100   allingtonc@ihcquality.com
Tim Alley Concrete Works of Colorado, Inc. 1260 Rock Creek Circle
Lafayette CO 80026 303-665-2933   tima@cwc-email.com
Rea Ann Fletcher Concrete Works of Colorado, Inc. 1260 Rock Creek Circle
Lafayette CO 80026 303-665-2933 303-665-2996 reaannf@cwc-email.com
Tony Deconinck Denver International Airport   Denver CO   (303) 342-2936   tony.deconinck@flydenver.com
JIM ZAPPAVIGNA Diamond Drilling and Sawing Company 1157 S BANNOCK STREET
DENVER CO 80223 303-733-3741 303-733-3742 JIM@DDSCUSA.COM
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Leslie Moore ADB Airfield Solutions 977 Gahanna Parkway
Columbus OH 43230 (614) 573-8366 (614) 573-8368 leslie.moore@adbsafegate.com
Susan Flanagan Eaton Crouse-Hinds Airport Lighting Products 1200 Kennedy Road
Windsor CT 06095 860-683-4361 860-683-4354 susanmflanagan@eaton.com
Reed Baker Paragon Land Consultants 564110 E. Colfax Ave
Strasburg Co 80136 303-472-2821   rbaker@paragonlc.com
Carol Mayeda J.F. Sato and Associates 5878 South Rapp Street
Littleton CO 80120 303-797-1200 303-797-1187 cmayeda@jfsato.com
Frank Kazienko OCEM Acquisition dba Multi Electric Mfg. 4223-43 West Lake Street
Chicago IL 60624 773.722.1900 773.722.5694 fkazienko@multielectric.com
Scott Stetson Flatiron Constructors 385 Interlocken Crescent
Broomfield CO 80021 303-485-4050 303-485-7684 MountainCentral@flatironcorp.com
Linda Organski Cardinal Int'l Grooving & Grinding LLC 100 Barren Hill Road
PO Box 450
Conshohocken PA 19428-0450 (610) 825-2200 (610) 825-2850 linda.organski@cardinalgrooving.com
Jake Adams Straight Stripe Painting, Inc. 1812 W Sunset Blvd 1-525
St. George UT 84770 (435) 669-6748   jake@straightstripe.com
Corando  Lozano Villalobos Concrete, Inc. 5472 Lincoln Street
2nd Floor
Denver CO 80216 720-872-2753 720-929-1894 clozano@villaloboscc.com
David Witt Vine Laboratories, Inc. 6455 E 56th Avenue
Commerce City CO 80022 (970) 589-0569   david@vinelaboratories.com
Julia Bagwell Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc. 12150 E. 112th Avenue
Henderson CO 80640 303-286-8000 303-286-1811 jbagwell@myrgroup.com
Zig Siennicki Martin Marietta Materials 1627 Cole Blvd
Suite 200
Lakewood CO 80401 720.245.6400 303.657.4414 Colorado.Bids@martinmarietta.com
Jim Hoffman Asphalt Specialties CO., Inc. 10100 Dallas Street
Henderson CO 80640 303-289-8555 303-289-7707 jimh@asphaltspecialties.com
Mark Richardson URETEK USA PO Box 1929
Tomball TX 77377 713-857-9176 888-721-8295 mrichardson@uretekusa.com
Morgan  Stinson 105 West, Inc. 3825 Edwards Rd.
800,
Cincinnati OH 45209 800-364-2059 871-570-8187 content@constructconnect.com
Rudy Lopez No Company 201 W. Colfax
Denver CO 80202 303-342-2709   rudy.lopez@denvergov.org
Jamie Johnson Jamie Johnson PO Box 261
Berthoud CO 80513 (970) 203-5804   jjohnson@pavement.com
Grant  Cruseturner Brannan Sand & Gravel 2500 East Brannan Way
Denver CO 80229 303-853-5145 303-853-5245 gcruseturner@brannan1.com