Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Runway 17R-35L Complex Pavement Rehabilitation
NUMBER:  201846271-00

Current as of:  1/22/2019
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Fred  Woodward Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc. 12150 East 112th Avenue
Henderson CO 80640 720-745-3278   fwoodward@myrgroup.com
Jim Hoffman Asphalt Specialties CO., Inc. 10100 Dallas Street
Henderson CO 80640 303-289-8555 303-289-7707 jimh@asphaltspecialties.com
Cory Allington Interstate Highway Construction, Inc. P.O. Box 4356
Englewood Colorado 80155 (303) 790-9100   allingtonc@ihcquality.com
Brandon Bates Millstone Weber, LLC 14450 East Easter Ave.
Centennial CO 80015 (720) 726-5812   brandon.bates@millstoneweber.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
JIM ZAPPAVIGNA Diamond Drilling and Sawing Company 1157 S BANNOCK STREET
DENVER CO 80223 303-733-3741 303-733-3742 JIM@DDSCUSA.COM
Nancy McKeehan Dodge Plan Room 3315 Central Ave
Hot Springs AR 71913 (866) 730-6155 (501) 625-3544 nancy.mckeehan@construction.com
Erin Hartman Hot Shot Supply 5351 Lincoln St
Denver Co 80216 720-352-1869   hotshotsupply@hotmail.com
Brooke Cowdrey CAM 2525 W. 64th Ave.
Denver CO 80221 303-295-2424 303-294-2436 brooke@camcolorado.com
Leslie Moore   977 Gahanna Parkway
Columbus OH 43230 (614) 573-8366 (614) 573-8368 leslie.moore@adbsafegate.com
Judy Law Hamon Contractors, Inc. 5670 Franklin Street
Denver CO 80216 303-297-0340 303-308-5941 jlaw@hamoninfrastructure.com
Robert Kimber Servitech Inc. 13892 E Smith Dr
Auroa CO 80011 303-342-2748   robert.kimber@servitechinc.com
Viviana Cardoso IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Randall Sondreal Vellutini Corp dba Royal Electric, Royal Southwest 8481 Carbide Court
Sacramento CA 95828 (602) 725-6682 (602) 725-6682 randys@royalelect.com
Judson Kipp NeZhoni Construction 1931 Hill St
Kaysville UT 84037 970-291-9543   judsonkipp@studio7north.com
Nick Nugent Royal Electric Company 8481 Carbide Ct.
Sacramento CA 95828 916-226-2256 916-226-2195 estimating@royalelect.com
Morgan  Stinson 105 West, Inc. 3825 Edwards Rd.
800,
Cincinnati OH 45209 800-364-2059 871-570-8187 content@constructconnect.com
Bob Tudor Flatiron Constructors Inc 385 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 900
Broomfield CO 80021 303-485-4050 303-485-7684 BTudor@flatironcorp.com
Clayton Andrews Beltline Electric 100 Union Valley Road, Suite 103
Oak Ridge TN 37830 (720) 456-0972   candrews@beltlineservices.com
Michael Netherly Penhall Company 1385 Umatilla St.
Denver CO 80204 (602) 399-1571   MNetherly@Penhall.com
Reed Baker Paragon Land Consultants 564110 E. Colfax Ave
Strasburg Co 80136 303-472-2821   rbaker@paragonlc.com
Rob McIntosh Maxwell Asphalt, Inc. 650 South Delong Street
Salt Lake City UT 84104 801-972-2097 303-680-0937 rob@maxwellasphalt.com
Ann Church Surface Prep and Maintenance 240 Linden St Ste-D
Reno Nevada 89502 775-823-7882 775-358-7362 surfacepandm@gmail.com
Susan Flanagan Eaton Crouse-Hinds Airport Lighting Products 1200 Kennedy Road
Windsor CT 06095 860-683-4361 860-683-4354 susanmflanagan@eaton.com
Eric Bodyfelt Myers and Sons Construction LP 103 4th Street Ste 220
Castle Rock CO 80104 303-802-5838 303-802-5836 EBodyfelt@myers-sons.com
Linda Organski Cardinal Int'l Grooving & Grinding LLC 100 Barren Hill Road
PO Box 450
Conshohocken PA 19428-0450 (610) 825-2200 (610) 825-2850 linda.organski@cardinalgrooving.com
Rea Ann Fletcher Concrete Works of Colorado, Inc. 1260 Rock Creek Circle
Lafayette CO 80026 303-665-2933 303-665-2996 reaannf@cwc-email.com
Jeff Sment Interstate Sealant and Concrete S40W24211 Rockwood Way
Waukesha WI 53189 (262) 547-6316 (262) 547-6844 jsment@interstatesealant.com
Liz Humpage Lumacurve Airfield Signs 9115 Freeway Dr.
Macedonia OH 44056 800-258-1997   liz@lumacurve.com
Doug Williams Penhall Company 2449 S. Constitution Blvd
West Valley City Utah 84119 (801) 879-1806   dwilliams@penhall.com
Philip Stillman Hi-Lite Airfield Serivces, LLC 18249 Hi-lite Drive
Adams Center NY 13606 315-583-6111   phil.stillman@hi-lite.com
Brent Nichols DIA 8500 Pena Boulevard
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2656   brent.nichols@flydenver.com
Rudy Lopez No Company 201 W. Colfax
Denver CO 80202 303-342-2709   rudy.lopez@denvergov.org
Dan Jackson BidClerk 28 N. Clark St.
Ste 450
Chicago IL 60602 (877) 737-6482 (312) 275-7197 govbids@bidclerk.com
awos tenders awos tenders 54534, sfsfs
7168557300
mumbai Ar 35271 (716) 855-7300   awos.tenders@gmail.com
Juan Romero Vine Laboratories, Inc. 6455 E 56th Ave
Commerce City CO 80022 303-662-1166 303-662-1188 juan@vinelaboratories.com
courtney denney Airport Lighting Systems,Inc. 1612 Hart Street
202
SOUTHLAKE Texas 76092 (817) 313-9648 (817) 313-9648 cd@airportlighting.com
Melanie Rostankowski Lumacurve Airfield Signs 9115 Freeway Drive
Macedonia OH 44056 (800) 258-1997   melanie@lumacurve.com
Bryce  Durke   1001 Bannock St
Suite 126
Denver Colorado 80204 (303) 319-5187   Bdurke@laytonconstruction.com
Alex McKean RS&H 7800 E. Union Ave
Suite 700
Denver CO 80237 303-409-9700 303-568-7583 alex.mckean@rsandh.com
Vinod Ravindran Triax Engineering, LLC 12445 E 39th Avenue
Suite 317
Denver CO 80239 (720) 230-1931 (720) 230-5471 vravindran@triaxgeo.com
Jake Adams Straight Stripe Painting, Inc. 1812 W Sunset Blvd 1-525
St. George UT 84770 (435) 669-6748   jake@straightstripe.com
Grant  Cruseturner Brannan Sand & Gravel 2500 East Brannan Way
Denver CO 80229 303-853-5145 303-853-5245 gcruseturner@brannan1.com
Wanda Cranmer Rampart Hydro Services 530 Moon Clinton Road
Coraopolis PA 15108 412-262-4511 412-262-6188 wcranmer@rampart-hydro.com
Daniel Weeds   37 North Orange Ave. Suite 500
Orlando Florida 32801 (407) 284-1913   daniel.weeds@hsecontractors.com
Jake Nelson AirSide Solutions, Inc. 2222 W Valley Hwy N
Suite 140
Auburn WA 98001 (253) 833-6434   jnelson@wsminc.biz
anna elsner Elk Creek Sand & Gravel LLC 12997 elk creek rd
pine Colorado 80470 303-816-4047 303-816-7147 altitudeaggregates@gmail.com
Chris Leone J-2 Contracting Co. 105 Coronado Ct. Unit A-101
Fort Collins CO 80525 970-392-0694 970-392-0695 chrisleone@j2contracting.com
Tamara Shay J & J Comms 1789 Tavern Ln.
Tacoma Washington 98402 (253) 985-6691 (253) 985-6691 tshayenterprise@gmail.com
Frank Kazienko OCEM Acquisition dba Multi Electric Mfg. 4223-43 West Lake Street
Chicago IL 60624 773.722.1900 773.722.5694 fkazienko@multielectric.com
Tony Deconinck Denver International Airport   Denver CO   (303) 342-2936   tony.deconinck@flydenver.com
Jessica Bangert Scott JM Bangert, Inc. 2770 Arapahoe Rd.
132-135
Lafayette Colorado 80026 (720) 363-9587 (720) 398-3523 jbangert@jmbangert.com
Daniel Liddle Atkins North America, Inc. 7604 Technology Way
Denver CO 80237 (303) 903-2474   daniel.liddle@atkinsglobal.com