Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Parking Yield Management
NUMBER:  201947512-00

Current as of:  4/21/2019
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Kirk Saunders ADVM 70-72 Sackville Street
Manchester Select State M13NJ (785) 244-0285   kirk.saunders@advam.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Ryan MacLagan IDeaS 8500 Normandale Lake Blvd
Suite 1200
Minneapolis MN 55437 (952) 221-9731 (952) 698-4299 ryan.maclagan@ideas.com
Noah Welshans Encore Electric, Inc. 7125 W Jefferson Ave
Suite 400
Lakewood Colorado 80235 (303) 681-4039   noah.welshans@encoreelectric.com
Dean Holmes 105 West, Inc. 100 E 14th St
Unit 1907
Chicago IL 60605 (765) 617-0206   dean.holmes@aeroparker.com
John Wildman No Company 100 N Lasalle
Suite 900
Chicago Il 60602 (347) 907-2941   john.wildman@magairports.com
Michael  Golden Vantage Airport Group Ltd. 5757 South Cicero Ave
Chicago IL 60638 (312) 877-0004   mgolden@vantageairportgroup.com
Kim Jones   4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Jayalakshmi Loganathan Dodge data and analytics 830 3rd Avenue, 6th floor
New York NY 10022 877-903-1909 877 847-3512 Jayalakshmil@construction.com
Jonny Hughes Airport Direct Travel trading as Rezcomm The Science Park Centre
Babbage Way
Exeter --- EX5 2FN (753) 597-6519   tenders@rezcomm.com
Melissa Guth Republic Parking System SUITE 2000 REPUBLIC CENTRE
CHATTANOOGA TN 37450 (423) 756-2771   mguth@impark.com
Alicia Warner LAZ Parking Midwest, LLC 11035 Lavender Hills Drive
Suite 160-150
Las Vegas NV 89135 702 555 1212   awarner@lazparking.com
Susan Larson LAZ Parking Midwest, LLC 11035 Lavender Hill Dr. Suite 160-150
Las Vegas Nevada 89135 (510) 423-8852   slarson@lazparking.com
Bill Dwyer RezPort 100 S 5th Street
Suite 1000
Minneapolis MN 55402 954-254-4611   bdwyer@rezport.com
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard
Latham NY 12110 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Madison Huemmer INET Inc., iParq 1050 Rosecrans St.
San Diego CA 92106 805-063-9400   iparqsales@iparq.com
Steve Ledbetter Arrive 208 S. Jefferson St.
Suite 403
Chicago Illinois 60661 (314) 805-1338   sledbetter@arrive.com
Kevin Yorke   1445 Dolgner Place Suite 36
Sanford Florida 32771 (877) 577-7572   Keviny@blue-band.net
Edward DeCarvalho DEC Parking Associates LLC 114 Eisenhard Drive
Ivyland PA 18974 (215) 933-2941   sales@dec-parking.com
Musa Elsir   93B Mill Street
Springfield MA 01108 (413) 636-1854   musa@execuparking.com
Gary Pyatt ParkVia 55 Spring Gardens
Manchester UK M2 2BY 441617300150   gary.pyatt@parkvia.com
Kristen Locke ParkMobile 1100 Spring St NW
Ste 200
Atlanta GA 30309 678-389-7245   kristen.locke@parkmobile.io
Tauni Huddleston ATS 44 S Secretariat Way
Farmington Utah 84025 (801) 866-6698   thuddleston@alltrafficsolutions.com
Letitia Russell   18822 E. Berry Drive
Aurora CO 80015 (720) 602-0531   letitiayrussell@gmail.com
George Griffiths Intermountain Electric, Inc. 5050 Osage St, Suite 500
Denver CO 80220 303-342-4465 303-342-4467 gagriffiths@imelect.com
Ikeh Aladum No Company 3190 S Vaughn Way
Suite 550
Aurora CO 80014 (720) 213-3716 (720) 213-3701 ikehaladum@espritdesecurityusa.com