Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  DEN Noise Monitoring Pilot Project
NUMBER:  201845747

Current as of:  11/20/2018
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Tony Deconinck Denver International Airport   Denver CO   (303) 342-2936   tony.deconinck@flydenver.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Viviana Cardoso IMS 945 Hornblend Street
San Diego CA 92109 (858) 490-8800 (858) 490-8811 ut@imsinfo.com
Colin OConnor Sage Technologies 1711 W Manor St
Chandler AZ 85224 (480) 732-9848 (480) 732-9849 coconnor@sagetechnologies.com
Mark Karmelich No Company 20201 SW Birch Street
Suite 250
Newport Beach CA 92660 310-420-6549 949-250-1225 MarkK@AirportNetwork.com
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard
Latham NY 12110 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Andrea Christensen Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2360 (303) 342-2366 andrea.christensen@flydenver.com
Greg Bracci EMS Bruel & Kjaer 2330 E Bidwell St
Suite 210
Folsom California 95630 (404) 432-3080   greg.bracci@emsbk.com
Alex Fluken EMS Bruel & Kjaer 2330 E Bidwell St 210
Folsom California 95630 (916) 213-5460   afluken@emsbk.com
Tamara Shay J & J Comms 1789 Tavern Ln.
Tacoma Washington 98402 (253) 985-6691 (253) 985-6691 tshayenterprise@gmail.com
Greg McCart   3149 E Kemper Rd
Sharonville OH 45241 (513) 693-3881   gmccart@pcb.com
Debbie Swanson   717 17th Street
Unit 1500
Denver CO 80202 (303) 382-1920 (303) 382-1930 debbie.swanson@megroup.com
Corando  Lozano Villalobos Concrete, Inc. 5472 Lincoln Street
2nd Floor
Denver CO 80216 720-872-2753 720-929-1894 clozano@villaloboscc.com
Wilfred Cassidy Cardno 1658 Cole Blvd
Suite 140
Golden CO 80401 303 273-0231 303 273-0235 wilfred.cassidy@cardno-gs.com
Matthew Sneddon Wavefront Scientific 4442 York Blvd.
Suite 10
Los Angeles CA 90041 323-256-0970   sneddon@wavefrontscientific.com
Teresa Sweet Envirobidnet 24123 Peachland Blvd.
Port Charlotte FL 33954 (888) 888-0900 8888880901 Teresasweet6@gmail.com
John Thomas Intermountain Electric, Inc. 5050 Osage
Denver CO 80221 720-394-0577   jthomas@imelect.com
Kevin Pooley Behrens and Associates Environmental Noise Control 9536 E. I-25 Frontage Rd
Longmont CO 80504 (303) 349-5488   kpooley@baenc.com
Doug Meegan Applied Research Associates, Inc. 3 Yellow Flax
Littleton CO 80127 (303) 521-2226   dmeegan@ara.com
Richard Martin Harris Corporation 2235 Monroe Street
Herndon VA 20171 703-245-4383 703-245-4383 rick.martin@harris.com
Kenneth Cox PCB Piezotronics 1681 W 820 N
Provo Utah 84601 (801) 354-0158   kcox@pcb.com