Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  2019 Annual Pavement Rehabilitation Landside
NUMBER:  201947008

Current as of:  2/22/2019
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Cory Allington Interstate Highway Construction, Inc. P.O. Box 4356
Englewood Colorado 80155 (303) 790-9100   allingtonc@ihcquality.com
Erin Hartman Hot Shot Supply 5351 Lincoln St
Denver Co 80216 720-352-1869   hotshotsupply@hotmail.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Rea Ann Fletcher Concrete Works of Colorado, Inc. 1260 Rock Creek Circle
Lafayette CO 80026 303-665-2933 303-665-2996 reaannf@cwc-email.com
Susan Flanagan Eaton Crouse-Hinds Airport Lighting Products 1200 Kennedy Road
Windsor CT 06095 860-683-4361 860-683-4354 susanmflanagan@eaton.com
Jeff Sment Interstate Sealant and Concrete S40W24211 Rockwood Way
Waukesha WI 53189 (262) 547-6316 (262) 547-6844 jsment@interstatesealant.com
Scott Stetson Flatiron Constructors 385 Interlocken Crescent
Broomfield CO 80021 303-485-4050 303-485-7684 MountainCentral@flatironcorp.com
Jim Hoffman Asphalt Specialties CO., Inc. 10100 Dallas Street
Henderson CO 80640 303-289-8555 303-289-7707 jimh@asphaltspecialties.com
Christa Wickland URETEK USA 29840 Troutdale Scenic dr
Evergreen CO 80439 720-601-7469   cwickland@uretekusa.com
Mark Richardson URETEK USA PO Box 1929
Tomball TX 77377 713-857-9176 888-721-8295 mrichardson@uretekusa.com
Roger Ryburn P&H Equipment Co. 181 E. 56th Ave
Denver CO 80201 303-339-3191   roger@phequuipment.net
Richard Hess Concrete Stabilization Technologies, Inc 8500 E. Warren Ave
Denver CO 80231 970-302-6867   rhess54321@aol.com
Jeanie Meyer 105 West, Inc. 21999 Tallgrass Trl Apt 5
Golden Co 80403 303-426-0966 303-412-0661 jeanmey3@wildblue.net
Dawny Warner Concrete Stabilization Technologies, Inc 8500 East Warren Ave.
Denver CO 80231 (303) 306-9191   dwarner@cststabilization.com
Gary  Richardson Asphalt Specialties Co. 10100 Dallas St
Henderson CO 80640 303-289-8555 303-289-7707 garyr@asphaltspecialties.com
JIM ZAPPAVIGNA Diamond Drilling and Sawing Company 1157 S BANNOCK STREET
DENVER CO 80223 303-733-3741 303-733-3742 JIM@DDSCUSA.COM
Jamie Johnson Jamie Johnson PO Box 261
Berthoud CO 80513 (970) 203-5804   jjohnson@pavement.com
Grant  Cruseturner Brannan Sand & Gravel 2500 East Brannan Way
Denver CO 80229 303-853-5145 303-853-5245 gcruseturner@brannan1.com