Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  DEN Oil and Gas On-Call Water Hauling Services
NUMBER:  201948608-00

Current as of:  5/21/2019
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
hamza ain C S Group, Inc. 14 mknes
Meknes FL 12345 (303) 789-4560   sotec.aspi@gmail.com
Kurt Pitzer BidNet 15 British American Boulevard
Latham NY 12110 800-677-1997 518-438-0599 gbs@bidnet.com
Donna Adams Amec Foster Wheeler 2000 S. Colorado Blvd., Ste. 2-1000
Denver CO 80222 (303) 975-6505 (303) 935-6575 donna.adams2@amecfw.com
Kim Jones   4622 Cedar Avenue
Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 bids1@prime-vendor.com
Eric  Johnson Bid Ocean Po Box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81501 970-778-3298 970-256-9704 eric@bidocean.com
Lacey Wollert Northern Plains Trucking 150 E. 30TH ST
Greeley CO 80631 303-654-8470   lwollert@northernplains.us
Stephen Cordts Adolfson & Peterson 797 Ventura Street
Aurora CO 80011 720-326-7744   scordts@a-p.com
Julie  Branting Petropro Engineering Inc. 14981 Clinton St.
Brighton CO 80602 303 638 7484   petropro@comcast.net
KIM JONES KIM JONES Prime Vendor Inc. 4622 Cedar Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403 800-746-9554 800-746-8307 work43@prime-vendor.com
Valerie Ramirez Denver Auditor's Office DIA - Concourse A
Denver Co 80249 303-342-2738   valerie.ramirez@denvergov.org
Justin  Werner   5635 Industrial Pl
Colorado Springs CO 80916 719-290-6072   justin.peakfluids@yahoo.com