Project Planholders List — Business Opportunities
PROJECT:  Enabling Construction Projects for South Terminal and Landside Redevelopment CM/GC
NUMBER:  CE 06010

Current as of:  5/23/2015
 
CONTACT COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE FAX E-MAIL
Jerry Olson Denver International Airport 8500 Peņa Blvd.
AOB-7th
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2650 (303) 342-2617 Jerry.Olson@flydenver.com
Frank Palumbo Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd.
AOB-7th
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2639 (303) 342-2617 Frank.Palumbo@flydenver.com
Patty Ortiz Diverse Project Consultants 9227 E Lincoln Ave
Ste.200-125
Lone Tree CO 80124 720-324-7860   portiz@diverse-llc.com
Eric  Johnson Bid Ocean Po Box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81501 970-778-3298 970-256-9704 eric@bidocean.com
Tyler Sparks Pinyon Environmental Engineering Resources, Inc. 9100 W Jewell Ave, Suite 200
Lakewood CO 80232 303.980.5200 303.980.0089 sparks@pinyon-env.com
Tamela Lee DSBO 201 W. Colfax Ave Suite 907
Denver CO 80202 720-913-1701 720-913-1691 tamela.lee@denvergov.org
Ema Rankin Milender White Construction Co. 12655 W. 54th Drive
Arvada CO 80002 303.216.0420 303.216.0419 erankin@milenderwhite.com
Mark  Ortiz   5613 DTC Parkway
Denver Co 80111 303-221-1249 303-221-1989 ortizm@gejohnson.com
Colleen Feely EquiVision, Inc 1294 S. Josephine Street
Denver CO 80210 303-722-8920 303-282-1661 colleen@evisearch.com
Jennifer Perry Reality Technology, Inc. 2444 Washington Street, Suite 215
Denver CO 80205 303-757-1107 303-757-1108 jperry@reality-technology.com
Brian Holland Turner Construction Company 5690 DTC Blvd., Suite 515E
Greenwood Village CO 80111 303-753-9600 303-753-9700 bholland@tcco.com
Carolyn Baudermann Goodbee & Associates, Inc. 13909 E. Maplewood Place
Centennial CO 80111 720-234-2440 303-765-2635 carolyn@goodbeeassoc.com
Richard  Lawrence Lawrence Construction Co. 9002 N. Moore Road
Littleton CO 80125 303.791.5642 303.791.5647 mrachubinski@lawrence-construction.com
danielle vachal No Company 945 hornblend street
san diego ca 92109 (858) 490-8804   wara@imsinfo.com
Marketing Administrator PACO Group, Inc. 110 William Street, Suite 3010
New York NY 10038 212-685-0578 212-685-1379 pgmarketing@pacogroup.com
Maureen Russell Rowland & Broughton Architecture 3377 blake street
106
Denver co 80205 303-308-1373 303-308-1375 maureen@rowlandbroughton.com
Mary Alberts Willis of Colorado 720 S. Colorado Blvd 600N
Denver CO 80426 303-765-1578   mary.alberts@willis.com
Daniel Ross R & D Pipeline 10200 West 26th Ave
Lakewood Co 80215 (303) 237-9974 (303) 237-1005 bids@rdpipeline.com
Sharlene Spencer Triunity Engineering & Management 2444 Washington St., Suite 300
Denver CO 80205 720.299.1990 720.367.5234 sharlene.spencer@triunityeng.com
Vince Hardiman Hardiman Electric Company, Llc. 1330 Leyden Street -Suite 123
Denver, CO 80220 303-355-9324 303-321-1434 vfhardimanelectric@juno.com
Cory Allington Interstate Highway Construction, Inc. 7135 South Tucson Way
Englewood CO 80155 303-790-9100   allingtonc@ihcquality.com
Bruce Hammers American Civil Constructors 4901 S. Windermere St.
Littleton CO 80120 303-730-4526 303-347-1844 bhammers@accbuilt.com
Allison Rice   2625 Walnut Street
Denver CO 80205 720 235 0605   arice@shrewsusa.com
Lynn Sargent Denver Office of Economic Development 8500 Pena Blvd.
Jeppesen Terminal, Level 6 West
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2580 303-342-2579 lynn.sargent@denvergov.org
Blair Leisure IRIS MITIGATION AND DESIGN, INC. 3450 West 32nd Avenue, 2nd Floor
Denver CO 80211 720-272-1985 720-274-3092 bleisure@irismitigation.com
Daniel Porter Short Elliott Hendrickson Inc. 2000 S Colorado Blvd
Suite 6000, Tower 1
Denver CO 80222 720.540.6800 720.540.6801 djporter@sehinc.com
Jodi Banton Shrewsberry & Associates, LLC 2696 S. Colorado Blvd, Suite 585
Denver CO 80222 (720) 235-0605   jbanton@shrewsusa.com
Marcella Oliver Independent Traffic Control 3232 So. Platte River Dr.
Englewood CO 80110 303.795,5093 303.797.3630 marcie@colorado.usa.com
Hector Perez Walsh Group 929 W. Adams St.
Chicago IL 60607 312-563-5405 312-563-5478 hperez@walshgroup.com
Sarah Armstrong FCI Constructors, Inc. 4001 N Valley Dr
Longmont CO 80504 970-535-4725 970-535-4867 sarmstrong@fciol.com
Matthew Franz Arrow Technologies 7348 S. Alton Way
Centennial CO 80112 (303) 694-4390 (303) 221-2123 mfranz@arrowtechnologiesllc.com
Emi Azzolina PCL Construction Services, Inc. 2000 S Colorado Blvd.
Tower 2, Suite 2-500
Denver CO 80222 (303) 365-6500 (303) 365-6418 eaazzolina@pcl.com
Tim Kretzschmar Q&D Construction 1050 S. 21st Street
Sparks NV 89431 775-786-2677 775-353-1124 kretz@qdconstruction.com
Beverly Wilkinson Fransen Pittman Construction Co 23 Inverness Way East
250
Englewood CO 80112 303-783-3900 303-783-3939 bwilkinson@fransenpittman.com
David Einfeldt Kiewit Building Group 7200 South Alton Way A300
Englewood CO 80112 303-930-9000 303-930-9001 david.einfeldt@kiewit.com
Jacob Gilmore Gilmore Construction Corporation 4949 Ironton Street
Denver CO 80239 303.371.5700 303.371.5027 jgilmore@gilmorecc.com
Ritch MacPherson   2000 Colorado Blvd
Denver CO 80222 303 365 6500 303 365 6590 ramacpherson@pcl.com
Jim Moody   6880 S. Yosemite Ct
Centennial CO 80112 303-290-6611 303-290-9141 jmoody@ccainfo.org
GIL CHAPMAN CHAPMAN LANDSCAPING & IRRIGATION, LLC 5835 QUEBEC STREET
COMMERCE CO 80022 303-287-3017 303-287-0208 chapmanlandscape@yahoo.com
Del Walker PARSONS 1700 Broadway
Denver CO 80290 303.764.8819   del.walker@parsons.com
Jeanne Chandler Shrewsberry & Associates, LLC 2625 Walnut Street
Denver CO 80205 (720) 235-0605   jchandler@shrewsusa.com
tony  Mendenilla Mendenilla Construction 189 Gold Creek Drive
Lake George Co. 80827 (719) 748-5079 (719) 748-5089 mendenillaconstruction@gmail.com
Heather  Dean AMA Construction, Inc. 44 Union Blvd.
Suite 125
Lakewood CO 80228 303-778-1165 303-744-1174 hdean@amaconst.com
Warren Harrison WLH Construction Company 2000 W 60th Ave
Denver CO 80221 303-347-8655 720-200-5722 wharrison@wlhconstruction.com
Grant Taylor Taylor Kohrs 9351 Grant St Ste 500
Denver CO 80229 (303) 928-1863 (303) 928-1801 grantt@taylorkohrs.com
Levi Lowell T. Lowell Construction, Inc. 3211 South I-25
Castle Rock CO 80109 303-688-2330 303-688-2331 levi@tlowellconstruction.com
Krista Myhaver Reynolds-Tierdael 1775 E 69th Avenue
Denver CO 80229 303-287-7700 303-287-1790 kmyhaver@tierdael.com
Sam Young RKM Construction 9999 Wadsworth Blvd
Broomfield CO 80021 (303) 410-0588   sam@msf-llc.com
Jason  Golden M W Golden P.O. Box 338
Castle Rock CO 80104 303-688-9848 303-688-8269 jgolden@mwgolden.com
Karen Van Heukelem Colorado Hardscapes 8085 E Harvard Ave
Denver CO 80231 303-750-8200   karen@coloradohardscapes.com
William Carrier V3 2399 Blake Street
Denver CO 80109 303-989-8588 303-989-9932 wcarrier@v3co.com
Shane Bauman City Wide Roofing 1340 S. Santa Fe Dr. Ste 200
Denver CO 80223 303-495-3986 303-200-7099 sbauman@citywideroofing.com
Jim Mellor Pinkard Construction Co. 9195 W. 6th Ave
Lakewood co 80215 303-986-4555 303-985-5050 jim.mellor@pinkardcc.com
caroline Peterson JVA, Inc 1319 Spruce sT.
Boulder CO 80302 303-444-1951 303-444-1957 CPETERSON@JVAJVA.COM
Lucille Marcelo Heery International, Inc. 1011 Western Avenue
Suite 706
Seattle WA 98104 206.587.0473 206.587.0469 lmarcelo@heery.com
Steve Tucker BT Construction, Inc. 9885 Emporia St.
Henderson CO 80640 303-469-0299 303-466-8309 steve.tucker@btconstruction.com
Cathy Dalton Edward Kraemer & Sons, Inc. 900 Castleton Rd, Suite 220
Castle Rock CO 80109 303-688-7500 303-688-8811 cdalton@edkraemer.com
Jim Poggemeyer S E Architects 2620 S. 55th St
Tempe AZ 85282 480-293-3267   jrpoggemey@sundt.com
juan flores   1905 w. harvard ave
englewood co 80110 303-761-7214 303-761-2372 f.juan33@yahoo.com
Robert Johnson JHL Constructors, Inc 7076 S. Alton Way
Centennial CO 80112 (303) 741-6116 (303) 741-2785 rjohnson@jhlconstructors.com
Jonathan Freisem American Infrastructure, Inc. 2195 N. Hwy. 83, Suite 1
Franktown co 80015 720-733-8887 720-733-8765 jfreisem@americaninf.com
Justin Blue Pirnack Walters Commercial Contracts 7323 South Alton Way Unit A
Centennial CO 80112 303-707-0770 303-707-0777 justin@pirnackwalters.com
Travis Hossfeld Casson Duncan Construction 15630 E Hinsdale Dr
Centennial CO 80112 303-690-1500 303-680-8269 travis@cassonbuilding.com
Amy Beauchamp   1285 West Byers Place
Denver CO 80203 (303) 951-9350 (303) 951-9351 amyb@toweroneconst.com
Michael Hayes FARO Technologies, Inc. 250 Technology Park
Lake Mary FL 32746 206-922-3658   scott.hayes@faro.com
Ivan Majestic   9540 E. 104th Avenue
Henderson CO 80640 303-279-0900 303-279-0901 ivan@scottcontracting.com
Wade  Fothergill r.e. monks construction 8355 Volmer Road
Colorado Springs CO 80908 719-495-3621 719-495-0467 wade.fothergill@remonks.com
Scott Lockwood Orr Structures 4414 Vine Street
Denver CO 80216 303 294 9211 303 294 0458 s.lockwood@orrstructures.com
Nathan Ziehr Ranger Excavating, L.P. 5222 Thunder Creek Rd
Suite B-1
Austin Tx 78759 512-331-5551 512-343-9618 nathan.ziehr@rangerexcavating.com
Kerry Hasegawa MGT Landscaping, Inc. 3300 S. Quivas St
Englewood CO 80110 303 781-2331 303 781-2192 khasegawa@mgtcolorado.com
Patrick Smith Je Dunn Construction 2000 South Colorado Blvd., Suite 12000
Denver CO 80222 303-753-8988 303-753-8964 pat.smith@jedunn.com
Valerie Ramirez Denver Auditor's Office DIA - Concourse A
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2738   valerieramirez@denvergov.org
Mike Harms GE Johnson Construction Company 5613 DTC Parkway, Suite 450
Greenwood Village CO 80111 303.221.1249 303.221.1989 mharms@gejohnson.com
Susan Young City and County of Denver 201 West Colfax Avenue
Department 506
Denver CO 80202 720.865.2539 720.865.2676 susan.young@denvergov.org
Corey Terry Rock & Associates 9295 West 82nd Avenue
Arvada CO 80005 720-495-4465 303-757-4133 info@rockassoc.com
Brent Moore Horizontal Boring & Tunneling Co. PO Box 429
Exeter NE 68351 (402) 266-5347 (402) 266-5591 horizontalboring@hbttrenchless.com
Darcy Wilson   3840 York St.
Denver, CO 80205 303.296.5555 303.317.4664 stan-mar@att.net
Tamara Roberts DRG Construction 5801 W. Alameda Ave Suite A
Lakewood CO 80226 303-274-7716 303-274-7728 troberts@drgconstruction.com
Douglas Schellinger No Company 201 West Colfax Avenue MC 1001
Dept 1009
Denver CO 80202 720-913-9393 720-913-9465 doug.schellinger@denvergov.org
Thomas Tyksinski The Konrath Group 1600 Broadway, Suite 2400
Denver CO 80202 720.242.9679 303.526.5917 ttyksinski@thekonrathgroup.com
Bob Jackson Jackson Construction Enterprise, Inc. 3333 Colorado Blvd.
Denver, CO 80205 303.388.8661 303.393.1801 bob@jacksonconstructioninc.com
Geneva  Doss Doss Technical Services 1959 Park Avenue
Unit B
Denver CO 80218 303-831-1930 303-831-1933 gdoss@dosstechnical.com
tony Mendenilla Mendenilla Construction 189 gold creek drive
lake george co. 80827 (719) 748-5079 (719) 748-5089 mendenilla@gmail.com
Gino Bardelli Creative Hardscape Company, Inc. 2435 S. Cody Ct.
Lakewood CO 80227 303-914-8525 303-988-8239 gino@creativehardscape.com
James  Godwin Vision Land Consultants, Inc. 603 Park Point Drive, Suite 100
Golden co 80401 303-674-7355 303-674-3263 jgodwin@vlcinc.com
Mike Anderson Dalco 3730 Salem
Devner CO 80239 (303) 371-3950 (303) 373-0716 mikea@dalcoind.com
Tim McFadden Structurflex 140 Walnut
Suite 201
Kansas City MO 64106 816-889-9000 816-889-9003 tmcfadden@structurflex.com
JOSEPH SCHEDLBAUER No Company 39 HAYMARKET SQUARE
EAST AMHERST NY 14051 716-580-3593   JES333@ROADRUNNER.COM
Valerie  Walsh   2241 17th St. Suite C
Boulder CO 80302 303-444-8114   Valerie@WalshSustainable.com
Kara Lentz PARSONS DIA - Concourse C - Gate 46 - Level 3
Denver CO 80249 (571) 437-2858   kara.lentz@parsons.com
Denver International Airport 8500 Peņa Blvd. Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2858 (303) 342-4437  
Otis Mosee Denver International Airport 8500 Peņa Blvd.
AOB-7th
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2200 (303) 342-4437 otis.mosee@flydenver.com
James Randall Interstate Highway Construction, Inc. P.O. Box 4356
 
Englewood CO 80155 (303) 790-9100 (303) 790-8524 randallj@ihcquality.com
LT McCoy Denver International Airport 8500 Peņa Blvd.,
 
Denver CO 80249 (303) 342-2687   Larry.McCoy@flydenver.com
Bob Storck Parsons Brinckerhoff 555 17th Street
Suite 500
Denver CO 80202 (303) 601-8175 (303) 750-8667 storck@pbworld.com
Donald Carroll J.R. Harris and Company 1775 Sherman St., Suite 1525
Denver CO 80203 (303) 860-9021 (303) 860-9537 don.carroll@jrharrisandco.com
Teresa Sweet Envirobidnet 24123 Peachland Blvd.
Port Charlotte FL 33954 (888) 888-0900 8888880901 Teresasweet6@gmail.com
steve groth RG Consulting Engineers 1331 17th Street
Suite 710
Denver Co 80202 303-468-8472 303-293-8106 rgconsulting@rgengineers.com
Tina Boring Trautman & Shreve, Inc. 4406 Race Street
Denver CO 80216 303-295-1414 303-295-0324 tboring@trautman-shreve.com
Scott Jackson David J. Cole and Associates 1600 Stout Street, Suite 900
Denver CO 80202 (303) 892-5858 (303) 573-4934 scottajack@aol.com
Hezekiah Harris CMTS 2632 Welton Street
Denver Co 80205 303-308-0627 303-496-1208 hharris@cmtsinc.com
Marty Quick Wilbur Smith Associates 503 Martindale Street
Pittsburgh PA 15212 412.325.3039 412.323.8127 mquick@wilbursmith.com
Christine  King Martin- Martin, Inc. 12499 West Colfax Avenue
Lakewood CO 80215 303-431-6100 303-456-9923 marketing@martinmartin.com
Bob Jones Kimley-Horn & Associates 990 South Broadway
Suite 200
Denver CO 80209 303.228.2300   robert.jones@kimley-horn.com
Erin Perrott Terracon 10625 W. I-70 Frontage Rd., N.
Suite 3
Wheat Ridge CO 80033 303-423-3300 303-423-3353 ejperrott@terracon.com
John Migliaccio San Engineering 801 W. Mineral Ave.
Suite 200
Littleton CO 80120 303.503.2593 303.953.9016 john@sanstructural.com
Katie Bachofer Kumar and Associates, Inc. 2390 South Lipan Street
Denver CO 80223 303-742-9700 303-742-9666 kbachofer@kumarusa.com
Jere Strickland Yeh and Associates, Inc. 5700 E. Evans Avenue
Denver CO 80222 303-781-9590 303-781-9583 jstrickland@yeh-eng.com
Lisa MacDevitt Hensel Phelps Construction Co. 420 Sixth Avenue
Greeley CO 80631 970.352.6565 970.352.9311 lmacdevitt@henselphelps.com
Steve Eldridge URS Corporation 8181 East Tufts Ave.
Denver CO 80237 303-740-3844   Steve.Eldridge@URS.com
Don Gendall The Weitz Company 4725 South Monaco Street
Suite 100
Denver CO 80237 303-860-6688 303-860-6698 don.gendall@weitz.com
Paul Sun Denver International Airport 8500 Pena Blvd
Denver CO 80249 303-342-2624 303-342-2617 paul.sun@flydenver.com
Anne Stilson-Cope Corey Electrical Engineering, Inc. 7822 S. Wheeling Court
Suite B
Englewood CO 80112 303-696-1257 303-696-1459 anne@coreyeng.com
desh deepak neel construction links 600,17th street
suit 2800 south
denver co 80202 (303) 820-0845 (303) 253-9731 deshneel@gmail.com
Vinod Ravindran Terradyne DEN, Inc. 15403 E 17th Ave Ste E
Aurora CO 80011 303 463 9317 303 463 9321 vravindran@terradyne.com
Cathy Chandler BT Construction, Inc. 9885 Emporia Street
 
Henderson CO 80604 (303) 469-0199 (303) 466-8309 cathy.chandler@BTConstruction.com
Bill Bruneau Gemini Global Enterprises 5440 Vale Drive
Denver CO 80246 (303) 525-8896   bruneau@post.harvard.edu
Thomas Martinez Martinez & Hromada Assoc., Inc. 7475 Dakin St., Suite 350
Denver CO 80221 (303) 428-1728 (303) 428-1769 t.martinez@martinez-hromada.com
Jarrad Jackson M.A. Mortenson Company 1621 18th St
Suite 400
Denver CO 80202 (303) 295-2511 (303) 297-8055 jarrad.jackson@mortenson.com
Richard Pagan R.J. Pagan & Associates, Inc 1867 Rough Court
Castle Rock CO 80109 303-663-5800 303-663-5801 rjpagan@q.com
Casey Paulson Alliance Construction Solutions 1028 Park Avenue West
Denver CO 80205 303-813-0035 303-228-7434 cdpaulson@allianceconstruction.com
Monika Stenger Servitech Inc. 8756 E. Frontier Place
Denver CO 80237 720.529.1661 720.529.0253 monikastenger@hotmail.com
Graham Bangert Bolt Construction, Inc. 3700 Quebec St. Unit. 100-150
Denver CO 80207 303-385-3998 303-658-9838 gbangert@bcsdenver.com
Tara Klingelhoefer Asphalt Specialties Co. 10100 Dallas St.
Henderson CO 80640 303-289-8555 303-289-7707 tarak@asphaltspecialties.com
Calvin Kelley Kelley Trucking Inc. 6201 McIntyre St.
Golden CO 80403 303-279-4150 303-279-4799 calkelley@kelleytruckinginc.com
Rebecca Dusak IHC 7135 South Tucson Way
Englewood CO 80122 303-342-4577 303-342-4588 dusakr@ihcquality.com
Scott Stetson Flatiron Constructors 385 Interlocken Crescent
Broomfield CO 80021 303-485-4050 303-485-7684 intermountain@flatironcorp.com
Lori Slivensky Swinerton Builders 6890 W. 52nd Avenue
Arvada CO 80002 303-423-9242 303-423-0632 lslivensky@swinerton.com
Everette Adams Systems Consulting, LLC 600 17th St. Suite 2800 South
Denver co 80202-5428 303-475-8765 253-272-4542 ewadams@systemscl.com
Chris Echols Ground Engineering Consultants 7393 Dahlia Street
Commerce City Colorado 80022-1834 303-289-1989 303-289-6742 chris.echols@groundeng.com
Ben Gonzales JVIATION 900 S Broadway, Suite 350
Denver CO 80209 303-524-3030 303-524-3031 ben.gonzales@jviation.com
Gabe Burgess Geocal, Inc. 2000 S Colorado Boulevard
10th Floor, Tower II
Denver CO 80222 (303) 935-6505 (303) 742-5306 gabe.burgess@amecfw.com
Michael Wise YESCO 11220 East 53rd Ave., Suite 300
Denver Co 80239 303 375 9933   mwise@yesco.com
Robyn Wulfekoetter Kiewit Western 7926 S Platte Canyon Rd
Littleton CO 80128 303-979-9330 303-973-1576 robyn.wulfekoetter@kiewit.com
James Darrenn Call PCL Construction Services, Inc. 2000 South Colorado Blvd
Tower 2 Suite 500
Denver CO 80222 303-365-6446 303-365-6590 dcall@pcl.com
Robert Hadley Ludvik Electric 3900 S. Teller St.
Lakewood CO 80235 303-781-9601 303-783-6330 rhadley@ludvik.com
Jason Kleinhelter Saunders Construction 6950 S. Jordan Road
Centennial CO 80112 303-699-9000 303-680-7448 j.kleinhelter@saundersci.com
Margaret Brown Brown Civil Engineering 990 S Public Road, Suite 2B
Lafayette CO 80026 303.551.8910 303.551.8940 mbrown@browncivilengineering.com
Anissa Gil Veritas Fire Engineering 12364 W Alameda Pkwy
Suite 135
Lakewood CO 80228 (303) 985-3300 (303) 985-5594 anissa@veritasfire.com